India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live Telecast TV Channels List

The international cricketing action is all set to take place in June when India will tour the Zimbabwe, where they will host India for three ODIs and three T20s. The tour will start on 11 June and the entire cricket series will be telecast live in India and other parts of the world. Below is a complete list of India vs Zimbabwe 2016 live telecast TV channels.

The first match India will play on 11 June 2016 while the last match they will play on 22 June 2016. All the matches of India vs Zimbabwe 2016 series will take place at Harare Sports Club, Zimbabwe.


Here is the complete schedule for India vs Zimbabwe tour 2016:


Date Fixture
11 June 2016 One-Day International – 1
13 June 2016 One-Day International – 2
15 June 2016 One-Day International – 3
18 June 2016 Twenty20 International – 1
20 June 2016 Twenty20 International – 2
22 June 2016 Twenty20 International – 3

India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Broadcasters

India and its subcontinent viewers can watch live tv coverage of entire series on Ten 3. The live streaming option is available on their official website

The UK cricket fans can watch the live broadcast of the matches on Sky Sports while Fox Sports will have live action in the Australia.

All African countries can watch India vs Zimbabwe 2016 live coverage on Super Sports.

India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live Telecast TV Channels List

Country TV Channels
India Ten 3 (Ten Sports)
Zimbabwe Ten Sports
UK Sky Sports
Australia Fox Sports
Pakistan Ten Sports
UAE Ten Sports
United States Willow TV