India Vs Zimbabwe 2016 3rd T20 Match Live

India will take on  Zimbabwe in the third and final match of Ind vs Zim 2016 three matches T20 series on 22nd June 2016 at the Harare Sports Club, Zimbabwe. Cricket fans can watch 3rd T20I match, 2016 India vs Zimbabwe live streaming and score free here.

India Vs Zimbabwe live streaming & Score

Zimbabwe won the first match of 3-matches Twenty20 series but India come back strongly and defeated the host Zimbabwe in the 2nd T20 match and now series is a tie. The winner of the third match will also win the series. so, this is an important game for both the teams.

India has won the ODI series by 3-0 very easily due to the good performances of young players and will look to win this T20 series also and whitewash the tour. This series is a good opportunity for young players to show their talent to the world.

India has lost their first T20 match against Zimbabwe in three matches T20 series but they come back strongly in the second match. Do not miss this match because this is series decider game.

Also See: India vs Zimbabwe 2016  Schedule & Fixtures

For players like Rahane, KL Rahul, Ambati Rayudu, Rishi Dhawan, Axar Patel, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav and Jaydev Unadkat it is an opportunity to fixed their name in regular ODI squad.

India Vs Zimbabwe live streaming 2016

India Vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Streaming

The match is scheduled to start at 4:30 PM IST ( (1 PM local time, 12 p.m BST, 7 a.m ET) and Indian cricket fans can watch the live telecast of IND vs ZIM match on Ten Sports network channel. Ten 3 will telecast the all the matches live in India.

You can also watch the free live stream of the 2016 India vs Zimbabwe T20 series matches on Ten Sports Live.

India and Zimbabwe Squads

India: MS Dhoni (c)(wk), KL Rahul, Faiz Fazal, Manish Pandey, Karun Nair, Ambati Rayudu, Rishi Dhawan, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Barinder Sran, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal

Zimbabwe: Graeme Cremer (C), Richmond Mutumbami, Taurai Muzarabani, Brian Chari, Peter Joseph Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Vusimuzi Sibanda, Luke Jongwe, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza Butt, Neville Madziva, Donald Tiripano, Timycen Maruma, Wellington Maskadza, Tendai Chisoro, Hamilton Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Malcolm Waller.

You can catch latest cricket scores and India Vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live Streaming here on this website.