IPL 2017 Live Streaming: Watch IPL 10 on Hotstar Online

The tenth edition of the Indian Premier League, IPL 2017 or VIVO IPL 10 began on April 5 and it is a couple of weeks away from the final. The first match of the tournament was played between defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore in Hyderabad. Cricket viewers around the world can watch cash-rich Twenty20 tournament, IPL 2017 live streaming online as well as telecast on television.

The league will feature total 60 matches and it will be played over the span of 47 days where eight IPL teams will battle for the IPL 10 title. The final match of IPL 2017 will be played on 21st May in Hyderabad. Here’s the complete info on how to watch IPL 2017 live streaming online on Hotstar and SonyLiv.

IPL 2017 Live Streaming on Hotstar & SonyLiv Online

Watch IPL 2017 Live Streaming Online

Sony Pictures Network India (SPNI) holds global television rights for Indian Premier League 2017 and they will broadcast the 10th season of IPL and live stream IPL 2017 matches on television. Set Max, Sony Six and Sony ESPN will live telecast the IPL 2017 matches on the television while the IPL 2017 live streaming of the matches will be available on Sony Liv. Hotstar is the official streaming partner of IPL and therefore they will live stream all the matches on www.hotstar.com.

Viewers in India and its subcontinent like Nepal, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka who wants to watch IPL 2017 on TV can tune into Sony network – Sony Six and Sony Six HD will telecast in English commentary while Set Max and Sony Max HD will have the live coverage in Hindi commentary. Sony ESPN will broadcast the Indian Premier League 2017 games in other various languages.

The United States cricket fans can watch VIVO IPL 2017 live on ESPN while ITV4 and Sky Sports will broadcast the live coverage of IPL 10 matches in the United Kingdom. Pakistan crazy viewers can follow IPL 10 on Geo Super while Singapore fans on StarHub and Singtel channels. Bangladesh IPL lovers can watch all 60 matches on Maasranga.

IPL 10 Broadcasting TV Channels List

India Sony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN, Hotstar
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States ESPN, Willow TV
South Africa (Sub-Sahara) SuperSport
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Singapore StarHub, Singtel, Elevan sports (OTT), CricketGateWay
Pakistan Geo Super
New Zealand Sky NZ
Nepal Sony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN
Malaysia Astro, CricketGateWay
Hong Kong PCCW (Now TV), CricketGateWay
Caribbean SportsMax, Flow TV
Canada Ethnic channel group, CricketGateWay
Bangladesh Bong BD, CricketGateWay
Afghanistan Lemar TV, CricketGateWay
Bhutan SET Max, Sony SIX
Brunei Astro
MENA Countries OSN Rights
European territory Talk Radio
Australia CricketGateWay
Rest of Asia CricketGateWay
SEA – Southeast Asia CricketGateWay
South America CricketGateWay

Watch IPL 2017 Promo