IPL 2017 LIVE Streaming RCB vs SRH: Watch Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Online on Hotstar

After a humiliating defeat in the last encounter against Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore cannot afford to loose match when they take on defending champion Sunrisers Hyderabad at their home ground on Today. The match is scheduled to start at 4 pm IST and Sony Six will live telecast the game on TV. Online fans can catch free live streaming of RCB vs SRH match on Hotstar.com.

This is an important match for Royal Challengers Bangalore as they are currently standing in the bottom of the table with five defeats in seven matches. From here on every match is important for all the teams, especially for bottom four teams in the points table.

IPL 2017 LIVE Streaming RCB vs SRH

Sunrisers Hyderabad has defeated RCB in the final last year and also in the opening match of the Indian Premier League 2017, so it will be a tough task for Virat Kohli and Co. SRH with struggling batting line-up this season. In the last match, RCB were dismissed for 49 by KKR which is the lowest ever total in the history of IPL. Skipper Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle, AB De Villiers and Kedar Jadhav have failed to perform with the bat so far in the tournament.

On the other hand, SRH is in good form and won four games out of seven matches. Sunrisers are undefeated at home but lost all three of their away games this season. David Warner knows they need to win away matches to qualify for the playoffs. The team would be happy with bowling performance led by Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Rashid Khan. Overall, it is expected to be a thrilling encounter between two south Indian teams.

Where to Watch IPL 2017 LIVE Streaming RCB vs SRH:

India: TV: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony Max, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD and Sony Max. Live Streaming: Hotstar.

International: Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.

South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa: TV: SuperSport Two. Live Streaming: SuperSport Live Video.

Middle East: TV: OSN Sports Cricket HD. Live Streaming: OSN Play.

USA: TV: Willow TV. Live Streaming: Willow TV Online.

UK: TV: Sky Sports 2. Live Streaming: Watch Sky Sports.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (Captain), Tymal Mills, Aniket Chaudhary, Praveen Dubey, Billy Stanlake, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, Sreenath Arvind, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan and Tabraiz Shamsi.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner(Captain), Tanmay Agarwal, Ricky Bhui, Bipul Sharma, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, EklavyaDwivedi, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Chris Jordan,Siddharth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ben Laughlin, AbhimanyuMithun, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammed Siraj, Mustafizur Rahman,Ashish Nehra, Naman Ojha (wk), Rashid Khan, Vijay Shankar,Barinder Sran, Pravin Tambe, Kane Williamson and Yuvraj Singh.