IPL 2018 Live Streaming Online & Telecast TV Channels Worldwide

IPL Live Stream & TV Rights IPL 2018 Auction: Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018 is five months away to kick off but the fans across the globe are excited as Star Sports network has won the IPL 2018 broadcasting rights. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced that Star has acquired the IPL media rights, both TV and digital streaming rights from 2018-2022 defeating Sony Pictures Network. Here is the list of IPL 2018 live streaming platforms & telecast TV channels.

Star Sports network has bought the global rights of IPL for a period of five years for a whopping INR 16,347.50 crores. Now, Star Sports channels will telecast all matches of IPL 2018 live in India on tv while free live streaming will be available on Hotstar. Check out: IPL 2018 schedule

IPL 2018 Live Streaming

How to watch IPL 2018 live streaming online?

In India, Star Sports network has now all the rights of Indian Premier League for the next five seasons and they will show all matches of IPL 2018 live streaming on Hotstar. However, streaming for a non-premium member will be available on a five-minute delay. You can stream IPL on desktop, laptops, tablets and mobile phones.

What TV channels will live telecast IPL 2018 in India?

In India, the live coverage of the IPL is set to be produced by Star India and so cricket fans can watch the action live on Star Sports network. Star Sports 1/HD, Star Sports Hindi and Star Sports Tamil are expected to live telecast all the matches of IPL 2018 in English, Hindi and Tamil language.

How can I watch IPL live online in the UK?

Sky Sports subscribers can watch all the matches IPL 2018 through Sky Go or can download their official app on the mobile or iPad.

The eleventh edition of the Indian Premier League is likely to begin in April 2017 with the opening ceremony. The defending champions of cash-rich league, Mumbai Indians are expected to host opening match in Wankhede Stadium. A total of 60 matches are set to be played in the league.