IPL 2017 Live Streaming: Watch IPL 10 Online on Hotstar & SonyLiv

IPL 2017 Live Streaming: The 10th edition of the highly anticipated Twenty20 League in the world, the IPL 2017 is all set to start on April 5, 2017 and come to an end on May 21, 2017. The free live streaming of the IPL 2017 will be available on Sony LIV & HotstarThe tournament will be played over 47 days across 10 venues in India. As per Indian Premier League 2017 schedule, each team playing 14 matches seven of them at home venues. Here’s how to watch IPL 10 live streaming online worldwide.

The Indian T20 cricket tournament and also, one of the most watched domestic series is now stepped into its 10th season (VIVO IPL 10). This edition is expected to be grand from previous editions and thus, fans are anticipating waiting for the league to start. IPL give fans options to watch live streaming online and on tv. IPL 10 Squads

IPL 2017 Live Streaming

Watch IPL 2017 Live Streaming Online

The opening fixture of IPL 10 will be played between Defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and runners-up Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in on 5 April. The match will start at 8 PM IST. Sony is the official broadcaster of the IPL who bought the nine-year broadcast rights deal worth $1.63 billion in 2009.

The TV coverage of the IPL 2017 matches will live telecast on Sony Six, Set MAX and Sony Six HD channels with Hindi/English/regional language commentary while English feed of the league will be available on SONY ESPN and SONY ESPN HD.  For those who do not have access to a television, there is streaming service for them.

You can watch IPL 2017 live streaming online through your mobile phones, tablets, PCs and Laptops. To watch IPL 10 matches online, visit Hotstar.com or download Hotstar and SonyLiv iOS and Android app and then select IPL 10 live coverage. We’ll also bring you all the live action of all the matches with live scores, cricket streaming and match updates here.

Where to watch VIVO IPL 2017 Live Telecast Worldwide?

In the UK, you can catch the IPL 2017 matches live online on Sky Sports Go, and live telecast on Sky Sports. SuperSports.com will provide free live streaming of IPL 10 in Africa, OSN Play in the Middle East. The Canada and United States cricket viewers need to head to willow.tv to watch IPL 10 live online.

IPL 2017 live stream of night matches starts at 8.oo am IST while matches played in the evening starts at 4.00 pm IST.

IPL 2017 Broadcasters Details

India Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States WILLOW
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
Australia CricketGateway.com
The United Kingdom Sky Sports
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro