How to Book IPL 2017 Tickets Online & Offline?

VIVO Indian Premier League season 10 schedule is released by BCCI and fans are excited to grab IPL 2017 tickets as early as possible because they know it is tough to buy tickets on match day. So, here we have provided all the information required to buy or book IPL tickets online or offline. The opening match is scheduled to be held on 5th April at the Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad. Book Mumbai Indians IPL 10 tickets via Jio Money

The online booking of IPL 2017 tickets is expected to available on BookMyShow and & Ticketgenie like previous seasons. The tickets for the opening ceremony of the IPL 10 will be released or it will hold match is yet to be confirmed.

IPL 2017 Tickets

How to Book IPL 2017 Tickets

Now you don’t need to go to stadiums to buy match tickets as you can book IPL tickets online without breaking any sweat at all. You can also buy IPL 2017 tickets from the several bases such as match venue and sponsor’s stores. IPL tickets sales start date is yet to be announced by the BCCI.

Tickets on BookMyShow

If you are a fan of Mumbai Indians, Delhi Daredevils or Kings XI Punjab, then you can get their match tickets from BookMyShow. Booking of IPL tickets online is very simple, you just need to visit BookMyShow website and then select city, match and then seat. After that click on checkout and do the payment. Fans can also buy IPL 2017 tickets from tournament official website

IPL 2017 Tickets Price

It is expected that price of IPL tickets for season 10 will be minimum INR 500. The minimum price for seats in the hospitality boxes is INR 3500. Stay tuned with us for the official confirmation of tickets prices.

Here is the 2017 IPL Tickets Booking Details for All IPL Teams

The two new franchises – Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants will now be part of IPL 2016. These two teams featured in the IPL due to Chennai and Rajasthan suspension from IPL. Pune will step in this IPL with Indian skipper MS Dhoni for their team as captain while Suresh Raina will lead Gujarat. Once the two CSK & RR franchises return to the IPL fold in 2018, IPL may become a 10 franchise tournament.

The 10th edition of the Indian Premier League will kick off on 5th April with the first match between defending champion Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

One Response