IPL 2017: Delhi Daredevils (DD) Full Schedule (April 8 to May 14)

Vivo Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 schedule announced by the BCCI and as per fixtures, the opening match will be played on April 5 between defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore in Hyderabad. Delhi Daredevils (DD) will play their first game in IPL 2017 against RCB on April 8 at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Nine seasons of IPL are finished but DD failed to win even a single trophy. DD will hope to break the curse this time around. Men in Red fans can see Delhi Daredevils (DD) schedule below.

Delhi Daredevils (DD) will play their opening two matches away from home against Bengaluru and Pune. They will play their first home match on April 15, against Kings XI Punjab. Zaheer Khan is expected to remain captain in IPL 2017 also. Delhi’s key player Quinton de Kock has been ruled out of the IPL 10. Here is the schedule for Delhi Daredevils in IPL 2017.

Delhi Daredevils (DD) Schedule

Delhi Daredevils (DD) Schedule

Match              Teams                                    Venue Date Time
5 Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru April 8 8pm IST
9 Rising Pune Supergiant Delhi Daredevils MCA Stadium, Pune April 11 8pm IST
15 Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi April 15 8pm IST
18 Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi April 17 4pm IST
21 Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Daredevils Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad April 19 8pm IST
24 Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi April 22 4pm IST
32 Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Eden Gardens, Kolkata April 28 4pm IST
36 Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali April 30 4pm IST
40 Delhi Daredevils Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi May 2 8pm IST
42 Delhi Daredevils Gujarat Lions Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi May 4 8pm IST
45 Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai May 6 8pm IST
50 Gujarat Lions Delhi Daredevils Green Park, Kanpur May 10 8pm IST
52 Delhi Daredevils Rising Pune Supergiant Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi May 12 8pm IST
56 Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi May 14 8pm IST

DD has many quality Indian players in their squad like Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair and Sanju Samson as well as big international players like wicket-keeper batsman Quinton de Kock, Chris Morris and Carlos Brathwaite. Delhi will look to show good performance this season.

Delhi Daredevils (DD) Squad: Zaheer Khan, Mohammad Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, CV Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh. JP Duminy, Quinton de Kock, Sam Billings, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Angelo Mathews, Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawane, Aditya Tare, M Ashwin, Navdeep Saini and Shashank Singh.