Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Live Streaming IPL 2017: Watch DD v GL Online

IPL 2017, DD v GL Live Streaming: Delhi Daredevils will host Gujarat Lions on Tuesday at the Feroz Shah Kotla in the match number 42 of the Indian Premier League. These two low ranked teams will take on each other for the first time in this IPL with the hopes to keep alive their chances for the playoffs. The match will start at 8 PM IST and will live telecast on the Sony Six while Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions live streaming is on

Delhi ends their five-match losing streak in IPL 2017 against Sunrisers Hyderabad but they still need to win their remaining all matches to qualify for the playoffs and same goes with Gujarat Lions who is placed at seventh position.

Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Live Streaming

DD’s top batsmen Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Pant need to stay and build their innings to win a match against the Gujarat Lions. Corey Anderson and Chris Morris are going well for the team with both ball and bat and they need to continue this in the upcoming games. Delhi is placed at 6th spot in the table with six points in the nine matches.

Just like DD, Gujarat Lions also desperate for a win to keep their slim chance for playoff alive. The team needs to bounce back after two back to back losses against Mumbai and Pune. One more loss can vanish their hopes for the playoffs this season, in fact, this would be their last IPL season. Despite heavy batting lineup which includes Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik and Dwayne Smith, the team failed to run on the board.

Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Live Streaming

India: TV: Sony Six/HD, Sony ESPN/HD, Sony Max. Live Streaming: Hotstar.

International: Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.

UK: TV: Sky Sports 1. Live Streaming: Watch Sky Sports.

USA: TV: Willow TV. Live Streaming: Willow TV Online.

Middle East: TV: OSN Sports Cricket. Live Streaming: OSN Play.

South Africa: TV: SuperSport Two. Live Streaming: SuperSport Live Video.


Delhi Daredevils Squad: Zaheer Khan(c), Angelo Mathews, Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawne, Aditya Tare, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh, Mohammed Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Chama Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh

Gujarat Lions Squad: Suresh Raina(c), Ravindra Jadeja, James Faulkner, Brendon McCullum, Aaron Finch, Dwayne Smith, Dinesh Karthik, Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Andrew Tye, Ishan Kishan, Pradeep Sangwan, Shivil Koushik, Shadab Bashir Jakati, Jaydev Shah, Manpreet Gony, Nathu Singh, Jason Roy, Munaf Patel, Chirag Suri, Akshdeep Nath, Basil Thampi, Shubham Agarwal, Tejas Baroka, Pratham Singh, Shelley Sanjay Kumar Shaurya, Dwayne Bravo