IPL 2019 Live Telecast TV Channels List, IPL Live Streaming

The 12th edition of the biggest T20 league, VIVO IPL 2019 begins on the23rd March and will conclude on May 17 with the final. Star Sports Network is the official broadcasters of the IPL 2019 while Hotstar is the live streaming partner of Indian Premier League in India. Below is a complete list of IPL 2019 live telecast TV channels worldwide and online streaming details. Star India has bought the IPL media rights for the next five seasons of IPL. Sky Sports has the IPL 2019 live tv rights in the UK and other European countries. Millions of cricket fans across the globe are waiting for this mega event.

Indian Premier League is the world’s most popular cricket league and it is broadcasted worldwide through various TV channels. The confirmed list of broadcasters who will telecast all the 60 matches of IPL 2019 is released by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). Let’s see the IPL live telecast TV channels 2019 to know which broadcaster is broadcasting IPL 2019 match in your country.

IPL 2019 Live Telecast TV Channels

IPL 2019 Live Telecast TV Channels List

Country TV Channel
India Star Sports Network
Africa SuperSport
Caribbean Flow TV and Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Ethnic channel group
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong Now TV
Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN & Willow TV
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
Australia CricketGateway.com
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro

How to Watch IPL 2019 Live Streaming

The IPL fans have options to watch the 2019 IPL live coverage on TV and online. Indian and sub-continent viewers can watch IPL 2019 live telecast on Star Sports channels – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports Hindi, Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports Select 1 and v Select 2. If cricket fans unable to access TV or want to watch IPL 2019 matches live online on Hotstar in India. All 60 matches on mobile will be available on the Hotstar app which is available for Android, iOS and Windows.

The UK audiences can catch live coverage of all the matches on Sky Sports Cricket and Sky Sports Cricket HD while Sky Sports website (Sky Go) will have IPL 2018 live streaming.

Viewers from the rest of the world excluding India such as Africa, Europe, UK and the US can also enjoy live streaming of IPL 2019 on cricketgateway.com.

All the evening matches of the IPL 2019 live telecast at 8 p.m. IST (3.30 p.m. BST, 10.30 a.m. ET) and afternoon matches at 4 p.m. IST (11.30 a.m. BST, 6.30 a.m. ET).