JT vs TKR Match Prediction CPL 2016 3rd Playoff: Jamaica vs Trinbago

JT vs TKR Match Prediction CPL 2016 3rd Playoff

JT vs TKR Match Prediction for 5 August CPL T20 2016 3rd Playoff, who will win Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 100% true today match prediction, match preview and analysis are given below.

The last and 3rd playoff of Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) 2016 will take place today, 5th August 2016 at the Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts. Jamaica Tallawahs take on Trinbago Knight Riders in the third playoff match. The winner of this match will reach the final to face Guyana Amazon Warriors for the CPL 2016 tile.

The game will kick off at 11:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL but Indian cricket fans can watch it at 4:30 AM (6th August) due to time difference. This is the match between Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser. Indian viewers can watch live coverage on Sony Six while live coverage of the game will available on BT Sport and Dave TV in the UK.

Jamaica vs Trinbago Match Preview

Defending champions Trinbago Knight Riders reach into this game after defeating St Lucia Zouks by 5 wickets on 4 August in the 2nd playoffs. They have some of the best cricketers like McCullum, Hashim Amla, Umar Akmal, Colin Munro, Sunil Narine and skipper Dwayne Bravo but have not performed collectively as a team so far.

Jamaica Tallawahs playing this match after lost against GAW in 1st playoff so if they are to qualify for the final then it is must-win-match for JT. The team is totally depending on  skipper Chris Gayle and Kumar Sangakkara who failed to perform for the team.

STZ vs TKR Match Prediction CPL 2016 Who Will Win

Prediction: Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR) will win this match.

Jamaica Tallawahs


Jamaica Tallawahs

Possible XI: Chris Gayle (c), Chadwick Walton, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Rovman Powell, Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell, Imad Wasim, Timroy Allen, Kesrick Williams, Garey Mathurin, Jon-Russ Jaggesar.

Trinbago Knight Riders

Possible XI: Hashim Amla, Brendon McCullum, Colin Munro, Umar Akmal, Dwayne Bravo (c), Denesh Ramdin (wk), Anton Devcich, Kevon Cooper, Sunil Narine, Nikita Miller, Ronsford Beaton.