Karaikudi Kaalai vs Lyca Kovai Kings Live Streaming, Score TNPL 2017

The Eliminator of the India Cements Ltd TNPL 2017, Karaikudi Kaalai vs Lyca Kovai Kings will take on each other on 16 August at the NPR College Grounds, Natham. The winner of this match will advance to the Qualifier 2 where they will face Chepauk Super Gillies to secure a place for the final of the tournament. You watch Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 eliminator match, Karaikudi Kaalai vs Lyca Kovai Kings live streaming online on Hotstar.

Karaikudi Kaalai finished at the 3rd place with 8 points, winning four matches and losing three while Lyca Kovai Kings was at 4th spot with the equal points.

Karaikudi Kaalai vs Lyca Kovai Kings Live Streaming

The Kovai Kings is looking in good form, defeated Veerans and Ruby Trichy Warriors in last two games. The team made it to the playoffs despite their two games were washed out. They won their do or die matches and manage to grab 4th spot in the points table.

Kaalai would be boosted with confidence after defeating Warriors and Dindigul Dragons. The opening batsmen of the Karaikudi have given a good start to the team on most occasion this season as both Vishal Vaidhya and S Aniruda have performed well with the bat. But Kovai will have beaten Karaikudi in the league stage which would give them an edge in the match. The main highlight of the match would be competition between Badrinath and Vijay.

Karaikudi Kaalai vs Lyca Kovai Kings Live Streaming, Score

TNPL fans can watch Karaikudi Kaalai vs Lyca Kovai Kings live streaming online on Star Sports official stream partner Hotstar. The live telecast of TNPL 2017 Eliminator is available on Star Sports 2 and Star Sports Tamil. You can catch live cricket score of the match HERE.


Lyca Kovai Kings Squad: M Siddharth, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Manish Ravi, K Deeban Lingesh, Murali Vijay, JS Mohammad, M Mohammed, L Suryaprakash, Vijay Shankar, MK Sivakumar, Ravi Kumar Rohith, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, B Anirudh Sita Ram, S Ajith Ram, S Harish Kumar, Akshay Srinivasan, B Arun, S Tarun Srinivas, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Ranjan Paul

Karaikudi Kaalai Squad: Varun Chakravathi, Shikhar Hukku, Srikkanth Anirudha, Aashish Srikrishnan, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, S Badrinath, Sunil Sam, Suresh Babu, S Lokeshwar, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Shoaib Md Khan, K Vishal Vaidhya, R Sonu Yadav, R Rajkumar, S Mohan Prasath, M Vijay Kumar, Rajhamany Srinivasan, M Shajahan, Trilok Nag