KKR vs KXIP Prediction, Preview: IPL 2016, Match 32 Who Will Win

KKR vs KXIP Prediction IPL 2016 Match 32, Today Who Will Win 4th May 2016, Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, Match Astrology Prediction, tips, and analysis.

In IPL 2016 Match 32, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will play their next match aginst Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) at their home ground, Eden Garden this Wednesday, 4 May 2016. This match will be very important for both teams especially for KXI because they have to win almost all matches to keep hopes for playoffs.

KKR vs KXIP Prediction, Preview: IPL 2016, Match 32

KKR are returning to Eden Gardens after a great win aginst RCB in Bangalore because of Yusuf Pathan and Andre Russell’s amazing batting. The opening pair of KKR, Gautham Gambhir and Robin Uthappa giving a strong start to the team and Skipper Gautham Gambhir has gathered a total of 339 runs in 8 innings this season with a high score of an unbeaten 90.

The Kings XI will step in this match without Australian Shaun Marsh as he is now out of the IPL 2016 due to a lower back injury. The good new is for KXI is that they have defeated IPL’s top team, Gujarat Lions in their last match. With new skipper Vijay, they will be hoping to fresh start the tournament once again.

KKR vs KXIP Prediction Who Will Win Today’s IPL Match

Prediction: KKR will win today’s IPL match.

Match Date and Time: 4 May 2016, 8.00 PM

Match Venue:  Eden Gardens, Kolkata.


Temperature: Max 34°C, Min 28°C
Humidity: Max 65%
Wind: 15 km per hour

Pitch Report:  Par-score 180. The team batting second will enjoy the ball coming on to the bat and will certainly make the target easier to achieve.


Squads Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (captain), Robin Uthappa (wicketkeeper), Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Andre Russell, Yusuf Pathan, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Morne Morkel, Jason Holder, Shakib Al Hasan, Brad Hogg, Sheldon Jackson, Kuldeep Yadav, Manan Sharma, Colin Munro, Ankit Rajpoot, Rajagopal Sathish, Jaydev Unadkat.

Kings XI Punjab: Murali Vijay (captain), Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Gurkeerat Singh, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, KC Cariappa, Sandeep Sharma, Anureet Singh, Armaan Jaffer, Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, Rishi Dhawan, Mitchell Johnson, Nikhil Naik, Pradeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, Shradul Thakur, Manan Vohra.