KPL 2017 Belagavi Panthers Team Squads, Schedule & Jersey

Belagavi Panthers team is led by the Karnataka team captain Vinay Kumar who is promising national and senior most player. Under his guidance, Belagavi Panthers reach the finals twice. After Bijapur Bulls they are are the most dominating team in the KPL history. They have plenty of experienced player in their team. Mayank Agarwal who had awesome Duleep Trophy season Belagavi Panthers can use his form to last long in this league.

However, This time, they will kick start their campaign against defending champion Bijapur Bulls. At KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli on 2nd September 2017 from 5:30 PM IST / 12:00 PM GMT. Check out a complete schedule of KPL 2017.

Belagavi Panthers

Although, Vinay Kumar is a good bowler and has proved himself in all formats of the game. Whereas, This right-arm seam bowler who can also bat well has led Karnataka to three consecutive National titles win. Abhishek Reddy is another top player from this team. Belagavi Panthers can rely on him in the batting department.

Belagavi Panthers Team Squads

Vinay Kumar(c)

Shoaib Manager

Mayank Agarwal

Akshay CK

HS Sharath

Praveen Dubey

Likhit M Banner

Abdul Majid

Kaunain Abbas

Abhishek Sakuja

Pradeep T

Sunil Kumar Jain

Satish Bharadwaj

Anurag Bajpai

Ram Sharik Yadav

Darshan Patil

Rajvardhan Reddy

Belagavi Panthers Support Staff

Owners: AR Nagesh (Subash Enterprises) & Atul Srivastava (Games Merchandise Ltd)
Batting Coach : J Arun Kumar
Bowling Coach: T Nasiruddin
Trainer: Kiran
CEO: Joseph Hoover
Logistics: Vijay Kumar & Chandrashekar
Analyst: Arun Gopalakrishnan
Business Head: Gopal Ramaswamy