KPL 2017 Bellary Tuskers Team Squad, Schedule & Jersey

Bellary Tuskers is one of the low profile teams in KPL they are the decent team in the league. They haven’t proved their full potential yet. However, We can expect a good performance by Bellary Tuskers in this year KPL.On 18th September 2017, Bellary  Tuskers will be taking on Namma Shivamogga. In their first league match at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground on 5:30 PM IST / 12:00 PM GMT.

Bellary Tuskers are the defending champions of the 6th Karnataka Premier League (KPL) Twenty20 tournament. They defeated the Hubli Tigers in the final at the KSCA Stadium in Rajnagar. The team will look for the successful defence of their title this season.

Bellary Tuskers Team

Although, This year there is some player who can add value to this team. All the local talent gathered in this team players like Amit Verma, KB Pawan, and Balachandra Akhil. These three players had great first class cricket experience. This experience surely can be handy enough to sustain their team in this tournament. Check out a complete schedule of KPL 2017.

There are some players retained by Bellary Tuskers in this year season CA Karthik, Prasidh Krishna, and Devraj Patil. Also, the team will be hoping good from Prasidh Krishna because create could create a huge impact. Akhil is most experienced and has been a promising player in the KPL since the start.

Bellary Tuskers Team Squad

Balachandra Akhil

Amit Verma

Anil I G

KN Bharath

Chiranjeevi G S

Prateek Jain

Rohan Kadam

Karthik CA

S P Manjunatha

Devraj Patil

KB Pawan


Suneel Raju

Vishnu Prabhas

Vinay Sagar

Akshay Angadi

Surya Kumar

Syed Abrar

Bellary Tuskers Support Staff

Abhishek Rai – CEO

Suresh V K – COO

J Arun Kumar – Head Coach

Ameet S N – Bowling Coach

Shailesh – Manager

David Johnson – Mentor

Dr. Nadeem – Physio

Venkey – Masseur

Santosh Setty – Co ordinater

Prashant Pujar- Trainer