Bijapur Bulls Team Squad, Schedule, Players List & Jersey KPL 2017

The 2015 KPL champions Bijapur Bulls will look to do a fresh start in the upcoming season of KPL 2017. Robin Uthappa is leading the team very well and will need to carry his IPL from in the KPL 2017. This year they will start their campaign against Belagavi Panthers in the 3rd match at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli on 5:30 PM IST / 12:00 PM GMT.

Although, Bijapur Bulls captain Robin Uthappa was the player of the 2015 season. He actually led the team from the front. However, This team is the most consistent team in the Karnataka Premier League history apart from the second season they always made into the semi-final. Check out a complete KPL 2017 schedule.


Bijapur Bulls team is filled with the youngsters and talented players. Whereas, They have players like KC Cariappa, Ravikumar Samarth, Arshdeep Singh Brar these are some players name who is going play this season for Bijapur Bulls. They also have the potential to defend their title this year.

Bijapur Bulls Team Squad

Robin Uthappa (captain)

Abhimanyu Mithun

R Samarth

KC Cariappa

Sinan Abdul Khader

Naveen MG

Arshdeep Singh Brar

Kiran AM

KC Avinash

Sachin Gankal

Suraj Sampath

Prithivi Shekavat

Zahoor Faruqi

Amarnath Akki

Manoj Acharya

Praveera Venkatesh Murthy

Bharath Chipli

Farhan Magi

Manohar Chavan

Manoj Bandge

Bijapur Bulls Support Staff

Sudhine Shinde – Team Manager

Rajshekar Shanbal – Head Coach

Jayanth Gowda- Assistant Coach

Nagendra Prasad – CEO

Vijay Kumar C – Manager-Logistics

Manjunath – Physio

Rahul Bhatkal- Trainer

Srikkanth – Mentor