Karnataka Premier League 2017 Points Table & Results

KPL 2017 Points Table: Karbonn Smartphones Karnataka Premier League 2017 powered by Cycle Pure Agarbathies is scheduled to kick off on 1 September with the opening game between Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers in Bengaluru. KPL T20 2017 will run over the span of 19 days and total 24 matches will be played across the state at Bengaluru, Mysuru and Huballi. Here you will find the complete and latest Karnataka Premier League 2017 points table with a number of matches played, lost, drawn and net run rate.

KPL 2017 Points Table

eams P W L Pts
Hubli Tigers 3 3 0 6
Mysuru Warriors 2 2 0 4
Namma Shivamogga 3 1 1 3
Belagavi Panthers 2 1 1 2
Bellary Tuskers 1 0 0 1
Bijapur Bulls 2 0 2 0
Bengaluru Blasters 3 0 3 0

The newly added Bengaluru Blasters franchise will start their campaign against Mysuru Warriors on 2 September. Whereas all matches are going to happen at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli and Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground in Mysore. Below is KPL points table with results, team standings, rankings, points, total wins and losses.

KPL 2017 Points Table

Whereas, After each win, a respective team will be rewarded by two points. In case match did not happen because of natural calamities then both teams will get 1-1 points each. above is the KPL 2017 Points Table with Karnataka Premier League match results, team standings, rankings, points, total wins and losses and net run rate.

All the seven teams who will battle it out for the KPL title are Bijapur Bulls, Bengaluru Blasters, Belagavi Panthers, Bellary Tuskers, Hubli Tigers, Mysuru Warriors and Namma Shivamogga. The Rockstars team that features  film and television stars and captained by the Kannada actor  Sudeep is not included this year.

Karnataka Premier League 2017 Results

Here you will find the results of all the matches played in KPL T20 2017 with match scorecard. There are some matches which will start at 3 pm IST due to the ODI match between India and Sri Lanka.