Mysuru Warriors Team Squad, Schedule, Players & Jersey KPL 2017

Mysuru Warriors is one of the strong team of KPL 2017 season and all set to kick off this year’s season with a win. They are the winners of KPL 2014 season and will look to repeat this year. The previous season of Karnataka premier league was good for Mysuru Warriors and won only two matches to finish just above the Rockstars at the 7th spot. The team will look to perform better this time with new team squad.

This year, Mysuru Warriors have selected some new faces in the auction and will step in the tournament as a fresh team. They bought batsman Jonathan Rongsen for Rs 3.5 lakh which is one of the highest bids. Check out the complete KPL schedule 2017.

KPL 2016 Mysuru Warriors Team

In the auctions held last month, Mysuru lapped up Railways batsman Jonathan Rongsen for a whooping Rs 3.5 lakh, one of the highest bids at this year’s auction.  The team retain players are Jagadeesha Suchith, Gowtham K and Arjun Hoysala. The former Australian wicket-keeper batsman, Brad Haddin will play a role of mentor for the Mysuru Warriors. Here is the complete list of Mysuru Warriors team squad. The owners of the Mysuru Warriors are Arjun Ranga and Pavan Ranga.

Mysuru Warriors Team Squad

  • Manish Pandey (captain)
  • Gowtham K
  • Jonathan R
  • Arjun Hoysala
  • Anand Doddamani
  • Anirudh Joshi
  • Kushal Wadhwani
  • Aditya Sagar
  • Rajoo Bhatkal
  • Vyshak Vijay Kumar
  • Prateeksh
  • Liyan Khan
  • Nihal Ullal
  • Nikith S Sanganakal
  • Koushik V
  • Akshay Kodoth
  • Abhishek Bhat
  • Shreyas Nagendra
  • Nandakishor KV

Support Staff of Mysuru Warriors

  • Suresh MR -Team Manager
  • RX Murali – Head-Coach
  • Vijay Madhyalkar- Assistant Coach
  • Arun Kumar N – Support Staff
  • Varun – Assistant Support Staff
  • Sandeep – Assistant Support Staff
  • Praveen Singh – Logistics Manager
  • Ravindra – Local Manager
  • Sham Rao – Trainer
  • Raghavendra – Assistant Trainer
  • Madhusudhan – Assistant Trainer
  • Shravan – Physio
  • Mohan Das – Assistant Physio
  • Naresh Mothla – Masseur
  • Brad Haddin – Mentor
  • Karthik Bhat – Social Media
  • Mallesh – Media Team
  • Vishwas Avathi- Media Team
  • Shoba Maruthy – Media Team
  • Chiranth Jain – Media Team
  • Sudarshan – Media Team
  • Athul Rao – Video Analyst