Namma Shivamogga Team Squad, Schedule, Players & Jersey KPL 2017

Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2017 is going to start from 30 September 2017. In the very first match, only Namma Shivamogga and Hubli Tigers will be taking on each other. This inaugural match Namma Shivamogga vs Hubli Tigers is going to happen at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli on 9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT.

Although, Namma Shivamogga is the newest team in this tournament they debuted last year. There are some young talented players and senior players who played in a national team and first class cricket also. Whereas, Stuart Binny is the marquee player in this team. Namma Shivamogga led by Shreyas Gopal along with him few other players who had an excellent domestic career are in a team. Check out a complete schedule of KPL 2017.


Besides that, Abrar Kazi, David Mathias, KP Appanna these are some top names from Namma  Shivamogga. At the same time Sadiq Kirmani, Pavan Deshpande, Zeeshan Ali, Nischal, KV Siddharth are young talented cricket in a team. Last year they finished their campaign at the sixth position. But this year they definitely look to perform well and win the title.

 Namma Shivamogga Team Squad

Shreyas Gopal (captain)

Sadiq Kirmani (wicketkeeper)

Abrar Kazi

Pavan Deshpande

David Mathias

Siddharth K V

Stuart Binny

Kp Appanna

Zeeshan Ali Sayeed

Nischal D

Nikin Jose

Sharath Srinivas

Pradeep Gangadhar

Hoysala K

Sharan Gouda

Rohan Raju

Vineet Manjunath

Yuvraj R

Bharath Prashanth

Rishabh GM

 Namma Shivamogga Support Staff

Raghavendra S – Manager

G K Anil Kumar – Coach

Deepak Chougule – Coach

Anutosh Poll- CEO

Jaba Prabu – Physio

Chetan Pojary – Co-ordinator

Kiran Kudtarakar – Video Analyst