KXIP Vs RCB Live Streaming Online, IPL 2017: Where to Watch

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) take on Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in the 8th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 at the Holkar Stadium in Indore on Monday. The live telecast of the blockbuster clash will be shown on Sony MAX, Sony SIX/HD and Sony ESPN/HD. Cricket fans who are looking to watch KXIP Vs RCB live streaming online can tune into HotStar. The match is scheduled to start at 8:00 pm IST.

Despite the absence of keys players, the Royal Challengers Bangalore will be confident after a thrilling victory over the Delhi Daredevils on Saturday.

KXIP Vs RCB Live Streaming Online

AB de Villiers is expected to play in the match against Kings XI Punjab but all eyes would on Chris Gayle who is just 25 runs short of becoming the first man to complete 10,000 runs in the T20 cricket. Bangalore are heavily relying on their bowlers, Tymal Mills is performing exceptionally great while Yuzvendra Chahal have bowled economical so far.

On the other hand, Punjab ‘s main strength is their batting. Captain Glenn Maxwell have performed well in the last match and team would hope to repeat it against RCB. Batting mainly rotate around Maxwell, Wriddhiman Saha and David Miller while Sandeep and Mohit will have to bowl tightly if Punjab have to register their second win.



Royal Challengers Bangalore: Shane Watson (capt), Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav (wk), Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Stuart Binny, Tymal Mills, Sreenath Aravind, Aniket Choudhary, Yuzvendra Chahal, Pawan Negi, Harshal Patel, Adam Milne, Iqbal Abdulla, Samuel Badree, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Praveen Dubey, Billy Stanlake.

Kings XI Punjab: Glenn Maxwell (capt), David Miller, Manan Vohra, Hashim Amla, Shaun Marsh, Armaan Jaffer, Martin Guptill, Eoin Morgan, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Arman Jaffer, Anureet Singh, Mohit Sharma, KC Cariappa, Pradeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, T Natrajan, Matt Henry, Varun Aaron, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Gurkeerat Mann, Rahul Tewatia, Darren Sammy, Wriddhiman Saha, Nikhil Naik, Ishant Sharma.