MI vs GL Prediction, Preview IPL 2016: Who Will Win Match 54

MI vs GL Prediction IPL 2016, Match 54 Who Will Win Today’s Match, Mumbai Indians Vs Gujarat Lions? Match Predictions, Astrology, Tips & complete match preview below.  Live Scores is on the Right side of a website⇒.

In Match 54, Gujarat Lions (GL) will combat with Mumbai Indians (MI) at Kanpur’s Green Park in the IPL 2016. The match will be played on this Saturday, 21st May 2016. This match is important for the teams if they want to qualify for the playoffs.

IPL is in its business phase but still don’t have the final four teams who will battle to become the winner of the ninth edition of Indian Premier League (IPL). This match will like the knockout game before the semifinals and both teams will look to book their slot for it.

MI vs GL Prediction IPL 2016 Match 54

In their last match, Mumbai Indians gave the chance toMartin Guptill against Delhi Daredevils (DD) who played good knock and this match also he and Rohit Sharma have to perform well to win this match. MI have good power-hitters such as Buttler and Pollard who can do anything on given day. MI’s Mitchell McClenaghan, who is the Purple Cap holder and  Jasprit Bumrah are in a good form which will help to stop GL on the small total.

On the other hand, GL has not performed consistently and always look up and down in the tournament. They good opening pair in Brendon McCullum and Dwayne Smith and Suresh Raina is also doing good for the team. Dwayne Bravo might become key plyer in today’s IPL match.

MI vs GL Prediction IPL 2016 Who Will Win Match 54

Prediction: It is difficult to pick a team as both GL and MI have won their previous match but we will go with defending champion Mumbai Indians (MI).

MI vs GL Squads:

Gujarat Lions: Suresh Raina (c), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner, Brendon McCullum, Praveen Kumar, Dale Steyn, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Dwayne Smith, Dhawal Kulkarni, Aaron Finch, Eklavya Dwivedi, Andrew Tye, Ishan Kishan, Jaydev Shah, Shadab Jakati, Pravin Tambe, Pradeep Sangwan, Amit Mishra, Shivil Kaushik, Akash Deep Nath, Sarabjeet Ladda, Umang Sharma, Paras Dogra

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Parthiv Patel (wk), Harbhajan Singh, Martin Guptill, Kieron Pollard, Tim Southee, Vinay Kumar, Jos Buttler, Ambati Rayudu, Mitchell McClenaghan, Unmukt Chand, Marchant de Lange, Akshay Wakhare, Corey Anderson, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Shreyas Gopal, Jitesh Sharma, Deepak Punia, Suchith, Kishore Kamath, Nathu Singh, Krunal Pandya