Middlesex vs Sussex Prediction, NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Live Streaming

Natwest T20 BLAST 2017, South Group Match, Middlesex vs Sussex Today Match Prediction 10th August 2017. Find who will win MDX vs SUS T20 match and how to watch NatWest T20 Blast 2017 live streaming? Get a complete match preview and squad of both teams. The match will be played at Lord’s, London and starts at 10:45 PM IST, 05:15 PM GMT and 06:15 PM BST.

The south group match in Natwest T20 Blast 2017 is set to take place between Middlesex vs Sussex today as Natwest T20 Blast is few matches away from the knockout stage. This would be the last match to be held in London before the Quarter final stage.

Middlesex is currently placed at 8th spot in the South group points table. They have won three matches and lost five games with one draw. They have shown some good performances on the field but failed to win the games and be in the top four on the points table.

Meanwhile, Sussex is in a good position to win this match and advance to the knockout phase. They are at the 5th spot on the points table. Sussex’s four matches have been washed out due to bad weather and look unlucky in this year’s Natwest T20 Blast.

They knocked down their opponents 3 times while getting thumped down in 3 of their matches. This will be the day when they can prove themselves by beating their opponents and getting in to the top sides in South group.

Match Info:
MDX vs SUS, South Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017
Date – Thursday, August 10, 2017
Time – 05:15 PM GMT
Venue – Lord’s, London

Middlesex vs Sussex Prediction

Sussex to win this match against Middlesex.

NatWest t20 Blast 2017 Live Streaming

You can watch Natwest T20 BLAST 2017, South Group Match between Middlesex vs Sussex on Sky Sports 2 in the UK and on Star Sports Select 2 in India. NatWest t20 Blast 2017 live streaming will be available on Hotstar in India and on Sky Go in the UK.

Middlesex T20 Blast Squad:

Brendon McCullum, James Franklin, Adam Voges, Eoin Morgan, Tim Southee, Paul Stirling, Steven Finn, Ollie Rayner, Nick Compton, James Harris, John Simpson, Dawid Malan, Tim Murtagh, Toby Roland-Jones, James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, Tom Helm, Harry Podmore, Ryan Higgins, Tom Barber, George Scott, Nathan Sowter, Max Holden, Stephen Sean Eskinazi

Sussex T20 Blast Squad:

Ross Taylor (c), Luke Wright, Will Beer, Ben Brown (wk), Chris Nash, Stiaan van Zyl, Laurie Evans, Chris Jordan, Danny Briggs, Tymal Mills, David Wiese, Philip Salt, George Garton, Jofra Chioke Archer