Natwest T20 Blast 2017 Live Streaming & Telecast Online

Natwest T20 Blast 2017 Live Streaming & Telecast in India: Don’t miss any live action this year as Star Sports 2 is set to broadcast all the matches of the NatWest T20 Blast Champions 2017 in India while Sky Sports 2 HD will telecast the tournament in the UK. Sky Sports who recently bought English cricket tv rights is the official broadcaster of NatWest T20 Blast. Watch every Natwest T20 Blast match live online with Sky Go app.

England’s domestic cricket league, Natwest T20 Blast 2017 started on July 7 and will end on 18 August 2017 with the final. Many things have been changed and improved to make it more popular among the fans.

Natwest T20 Blast 2017 Live Streaming

Natwest T20 Blast 2017 Live Streaming Online

The live coverage of Natwest T20 Blast 2017 every match is available on Sky Sports network. They are the official broadcaster of the league. The coverage will start one hour before the match with experts analysis which includes David Lloyd, Mike Atherton, and Nick Knight.

The UK fans can catch match highlights on Sky Sports 2 after the game while fans who want to watch Natwest T20 Blast 2017 live streaming can download Sky Go app for the live action online on PCs, iPhone, iPad or Android smartphones with the Sky Go app. Sky Sports’ website will have live stream of each game including highlights, news, reaction, analysis, scorecards, and videos

Watch Natwest T20 Blast 2017 Live Stream in India

In India and sub continent (Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal), Star Sports 2 will telecast the selected matches of Natwest T20 Blast 2017 while live streaming is available on and Hotstar app. South Africa fans can tune into SuperSport for live coverage of Natwest T20 Blast 2017. New Zealand and Australian viewers can watch Natwest T20 Blast live on Sky Sports NZ and Fox Sports respectively.

The league will run for two months and 133 matches will be played. All the participating teams in the Natwest T20 Blast 2017 has been divided into two groups – North and South of nine teams each. Each team playing 14 group games. The current Champions Northamptonshire start their campaign against Derbyshire.

Here are the teams of NatWest T20 Blast 2017

North Group

  1. Nottinghamshire County Cricket Club
  2. Warwickshire County Cricket Club
  3. Durham County Cricket Club
  4. Northamptonshire County Cricket Club
  5. Lancashire County Cricket Club
  6. Derbyshire County Cricket Club
  7. Leicestershire County Cricket Club
  8. Yorkshire County Cricket Club
  9. Worcestershire County Cricket Club

South Group

  1. Surrey County Cricket Club
  2. Somerset County Cricket Club
  3. Sussex County Cricket Club
  4. Glamorgan County Cricket Club
  5. Middlesex County Cricket Club
  6. Kent County Cricket Club
  7. Gloucestershire County Cricket Club
  8. Essex County Cricket Club
  9. Hampshire County Cricket Club