Natwest T20 Blast Today Match Prediction – Gloucestershire vs Kent

Natwest T20 Blast 2017, Gloucestershire vs Kent today match prediction who will win? Find the complete match preview, analysis and ball by ball live match score of the game. Gloucestershire will take on Kent for the second time in the tournament on Tuesday, 18 July 2017 at the St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury. Sky Sports 2 will have the live coverage of the game in the UK and Star Sports in India.

After winning their first match of the league against Essex was looking good against Gloucestershire but they lost the match by 6 wickets. It will be interesting to watch how Kent respond to this defeat when they will face Gloucestershire for the second time in the tournament.

Today Match Prediction - Gloucestershire vs Kent

The South Group fixture in the ongoing NatWest T20 Blast 2017 will be played in Canterbury and match is scheduled to start at 7 PM local time. Read the complete Natwest T20 Blast today match prediction for Gloucestershire vs Kent.

Gloucestershire vs Kent

The captain and wicketkeeper of the team, Phil Mustard has played an important inning for the team in the previous meet against Kent and he will be the key player once again in today’s match. The opener Michael Klinger and Ian Cockbain are also an important part of the Gloucestershire’s batting. Kent’s batting depends on opener Daniel Bell-Drummond who played an outstanding inning in the opening match against Essex. Skipper Sam Northeast need to perform if they have to put big total against Gloucestershire.

Natwest T20 Blast Today Match Prediction – Gloucestershire vs Kent

Gloucestershire has always played better against Kent and defeated 9 times out of 12 in the past. As per past records and current form, Gloucestershire is the lsightly favourite to win the match.

Match Prediction: Gloucestershire to win this match.


Gloucestershire Squad: Phil Mustard, Chris Liddle, Benny Howell, Thomas Smith, Chris Dent, David Payne, Jack Taylor, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Michael Klinger, Ian Cockbain, Craig Miles, Liam Norwell, Cameron Bancroft, Matt Taylor, Miles Hammond, Graeme van Buuren, William Tavare, George Hankins

Kent Squad: James Tredwell, Joe Denly, Mitchell Claydon, Adam Milne, Adam Ball, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Sam Billings (Keeper), Alex Blake, Matt Coles, Sam Northeast (Captain), Darren Stevens, James Neesham, Imran Qayyum, Zak Crawley