Nepal vs Kenya Live Streaming, Score 2nd ODI WCL Championship 2017

Nepal will take on Kenya in the 2nd match of ICC World Cricket League (WCL) Championship on March 13, 2017. The game will be played at the Tribhuvan University (TU) International Cricket Ground in Kirtipur, Kathmandu. The two limited over cricket matches are a part of ICC WCL Championship 2017. Both teams have prepared themeselves before this match in India. The match will start at 9.15 am IST live telecast on Nepal national tv channel. Nepal cricket fans can also watch Nepal vs Kenya live streaming online here.

This will be an interesting match between these two sides as both Nepal and Kenya are placed right next to each other in the ICC World Cricket League Championship 2015-17 points table. Nepal have chance to switch the place with Kenya by winning both games. Nepal are currently at the sixth spot while Kenya are at 5th spot in the points table. You can catch live scores and Nepal vs Kenya live streaming below.

Nepal vs Kenya Live Streaming Online

Cricket fans can watch free live streaming of Nepal vs Kenya ICC WCL Championship 2017 match here.

Nepal has won only three game out of which eight they have played so far. On the other hand, Kenya ave lost four games and won four match in the ICC World Cricket League Championship 2015-17. Nepalese cricket fans are expected to come in huge number to support their team.

Nepal skipper Paras Khadka is in good form and second spot in the list of leading run-scorers in the tournament with 352 runs whereas, Kenya’s Irfan Karim who is leading run-scorer for the team is at 8th spot in the list. The ICC WCL Championship 2015-17 is being played in double round-robin format and feature eight teams.  The


Kenya: Irfan Karim(w), Gurdeep Singh, Shem Ngoche, Collins Obuya, Nelson Odhiambo, Rushab Patel, Elijah Otieno, Rakep Patel(c), Hiren Varaiya, Lucas Oluoch, Alex Obanda, Karan Kaul, Dhiren Gondaria, Eugene Ochieng, Nehemiah Odhiambo, Morris Ouma, Emmanuel Bundi, Narendra Kalyan

Nepal: Paras Khadka(c), Prithu Baskota, Shakti Gauchan, Avinash Karn, Rajesh Pulami, Anil Mandal, Sompal Kami, Binod Bhandari(w), Sharad Vesawkar, Basant Regmi, Gyanendra Malla, Siddhant Lohani, KC Karan, Mahesh Chhetri, Pradeep Airee, Mahaboob Alam, Irshad Ahmed, Subash Khakurel, Sagar Pun, Sushan Bhari, Naresh Bahadur Budayair, Raju Rijal, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lohan Louwrens, Bikram Sob