India vs New Zealand 2016 ODI Series TV Listings

After wrapping T20 series against New Zealand both these teams will take on each other in 5-match ODI series. India won the series by 3-0 over against New Zealand and Men in Blue is ready to face Kiwis in ODI matches. The five match one-day series will start on 16th October 2016. New Zealand tour of India 2016 ODI series will be broadcasted live in the most cricket playing nation. Below is the complete list of India vs New Zealand 2016 live telecast tv channels.

New Zealand will look to put a good performance in ODI series after thrashed by India in Test series. The Indian team will also not take them lightly in shorter format as they know how dangerous they are in ODI. by Black Caps. The ODI series will also now telecast on DD National for free while Star Sports network is the official broadcaster. So let’s see all the India vs New Zealand 2016 live telecast tv channels.

India vs New Zealand 2016 Live Telecast TV Channels

India vs New Zealand 2016 Live Telecast TV Channels

Countries TV Channels
India Star Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
Pakistan Ten Sports
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa Super Sport
USA Willow TV

India vs New Zealand is going to be exciting series we are going to see some high action between these two teams. Indian fans can watch India vs New Zealand matches on Star sports channel. New Zealand cricket lovers can support and watch their teams games on Sky sports channel. Australian Cricket fans can watch this games between India vs New Zealand on Fox Sports.

Test series will start from 22nd September and series will end on 12th October. 1st Test match of the series is going played at Green Park, Kanpur on 22nd to 26th September India will look to retain their number one spot. On Eden Garden, Kolkata 2nd test match is going to happen from 30th Sept to 04th Oct. The last match of the test of the series is going happen at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore from 8th Oct to 12th Oct. All the test matches will start at 9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT.

After Test series India and New Zealand will be playing five one-day against each other. Both teams going play their 1st ODI on 16th Oct at HPCA, Dharamshala. Second one day is going to be exciting because it’s going to happen at Delhi and its hometown of the Indian cricketer Virat Kohli 2nd ODI will be on 19th Oct. 3rd ODI will take place at Mohali on 23rd Oct.

All Ranchi people will be waiting for the 4th ODI between India and New Zealand because Indian limited over skipper MS Dhoni is from Ranchi 4th ODI will be on 26th Oct . Final One day is going to happen at Visakhapatnam on 29th Oct. And all the matches are going kick start on 1:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT.

All these matches are going to broadcast in most of the cricket playing nations. Here is the list of all the broadcasting tv channels with their respective countries.

New Zealand vs India 2016 Live Streaming

India & New Zealand are one of the top teams in Cricket world. Cricket lovers or Indian and New Zealand’s cricket fans can support and watch their teams matches through various live streaming channels. In India, fans can access to the to watch live streaming of the India vs new Zealand matches.

New Zealand fans can watch online live streaming of the matches between India and New Zealand on SkyGo or Sky Sports Online. In Australia fans can Visit Foxtel for live streaming of the matches and in the USA fans can watch India vs New Zealand Matches on Willow Tv Online and in South Africa viewers can watch these matches on



MS Dhoni(c), Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Suresh Raina, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Umesh Yadav, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav,

New Zealand

Kane Williamson(c), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Anton Devcich, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, BJ Watling,