New Zealand vs South Africa 4th ODI Live Streaming & Prediction 2017

The five-match One-Day International series is lead by South AfricaNew with 2-1. Host Zealand would look to level series in the 4th ODI match which will be played on 1st March 2017 at Seddon Park, Hamilton. The return of Martin Guptill and Jeetan Patel in the upcoming match will boost the confidence of the team. Viewers can watch New Zealand vs South Africa 4th ODI live streaming on SuperSports website.

After levelling the series in the second ODI with 1-1, New Zealand was thrashed by South Africa in the 3rd ODI by 159 runs and the visitors is on driver seat with a 2-1 lead. But the team will be happy after the return of Guptill who was out of action with a hamstring injury. He is expected to replace Tom Latham who has struggled in the series.

New Zealand vs South Africa 4th ODI Live Streaming

Ronchi is likely to replace the middle-order batsman Neil Broom in the 4th ODI who failed to put his mark on the series so far.

South Africa, on the other hand, would look to wrap up the series and continue his performance in the fourth ODI. AB de Villiers and Quinton de Kock are in top form and scored 194 runs so far.

New Zealand vs South Africa 4th ODI Live Streaming

You can watch free live streaming of the 4th ODI match on OSN Play in the Middle East and on Foxtel Go in Australia. Sky Sport 1 will live telecast the match in New Zealand, Fox Sports 2 in Australia, Supersport in South Africa, Sky Sports UK in the United Kingdom while OSN Sports will have in the Middle East.


Well, looking at current numbers, South Africa is the hot favourite to win this match.


New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Lockie Ferguson, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Luke Ronchi (wk), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor

South Africa: AB de Villiers (c), Faf du Plessis, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock (wk), JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Dane Paterson, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi