Pakistan Super League (HBL PSL) 2016 Live Telecast TV Channels

Pakistan Super League 2016 Live Telecast, HBL PSL 2016 broadcasting TV Channels are mention below.

The 2016 Pakistan Super League or HBL PSL 2016 is an upcoming fresh season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL), which is established by the Pakistan Cricket Board. The season will start from 4 February in the United Arab Emirates and the final match will be held on 23 February 2016 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The venue of PSL 2016 is Dubai and Sharjah in the UAE.

The tournament will consist of five teams, one each from Quetta, Karachi, Peshawar, Lahore, and Islamabad.


The five teams of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 are:

Islamabad United

Karachi Kings

Lahore Qalandars

Peshawar Zalmi

Quetta Gladiators

Pakistan Super League 2016 Live Telecast TV Channels

(Pakistan Super League) PSL 2016 live matches to be broadcast on PTV Sports Channel, Ten Sports Channel, Ten Cricket Channel, Sony Six Channel, Geo Super Channel and Willow Cricket Channel.

Star Sports (India, Pakistan)
Ten Sports (UAE)
Willow Tv (USA)
Fox Sports (Australia)
Super Sports (South Africa)
Sky Sports (New Zealand)
LEMAR Tv (Afghanistan)