Pakistan Super League Live Scores, Points Table & Schedule

Here you will get PSL 2016 live streaming links, live scores, points table with teams standings and PSL schedule and all other important updates of Pakistan T20 Super League.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league of Pakistan which consist of 5 teams. The First season of Pakistan Super League is composed of 5 teams and the first season of PSL is starts in the month of February.

Each team of PSL will be playing 8 games and the top 4 teams with the best record will qualify for the playoffs and whichever team will win the final will get the PSL Cup.

Pakistan Super League PSL 2016 Live Match

Here you will get all the latest updates and live scores of each match played in PSL 2016.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) Points Table

Check Points table of PSL 2016.

Team M W L Tie N/R Pts RR
Quetta Gladiators 2 2 0 0 0 4 +1.675
Peshawar Zalmi 2 2 0 0 0 4 +1.356
Karachi Kings 2 1 1 0 0 2 +0.312
Islamabad United 2 0 2 0 0 0 -1.469
Lahore Qalandars 2 0 2 0 0 0 -2.024

Note: M » Matches Played, W » Won, L » Lost, T » Tied, NR » No Result, P » Points, RR » Run Rate

Points will be awarded as follows during the group stage:

  • 2 points will be awarded for a win.
  • 1 point each will be awarded to both teams in case of no result.
  • 0 points will be awarded for a loss.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) Teams Information:

Also Check: Pakistan Super League Broadcasting TV Channels

Note: HBL PSL 2016 Live Streaming links of all Pakistan Super League matches will update here.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) Schedule


PSL T20 2016 Fixtures


Thu Feb 4 1st T20 Islamabad vs Quetta Dubai
Fri Feb 5 2nd T20 Karachi vs Lahore Dubai
Fri Feb 5 3rd T20 Peshawar vs Islamabad Dubai
Sat Feb 6 4th T20 Quetta vs Karachi Dubai
Sat Feb 6 5th T20 Lahore vs Peshawar Dubai
Sun Feb 7 6th T20 Islamabad vs Karachi Dubai
Sun Feb 7 7th T20 Quetta vs Peshawar Dubai
Mon Feb 8 8th T20 Lahore vs Quetta Dubai
Wed Feb 10 9th T20 Islamabad vs Lahore Sharjah
Thu Feb 11 10th T20 Karachi vs Peshawar Sharjah
Thu Feb 11 11th T20 Islamabad vs Quetta Sharjah
Fri Feb 12 12th T20 Karachi vs Lahore Sharjah
Fri Feb 12 13th T20 Peshawar vs Islamabad Sharjah
Sat Feb 13 14th T20 Quetta vs Karachi Sharjah
Sat Feb 13 15th T20 Lahore vs Peshawar Sharjah
Sun Feb 14 16th T20 Islamabad vs Karachi Sharjah
Sun Feb 14 17th T20 Quetta vs Peshawar Sharjah
Tue Feb 16 18th T20 Lahore vs Quetta Dubai
Wed Feb 17 19th T20 Karachi vs Peshawar Dubai
Wed Feb 17 20th T20 Islamabad vs Lahore Dubai
Fri Feb 19 1st Playoff 1st Place vs 2nd Place Dubai
Sat Feb 20 2nd Playoff 3rd Place vs 4th Place Dubai
Sat Feb 20 3rd Playoff Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser Dubai
Tue Feb 23 Finals TBD vs TBD Dubai