Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20 Live Streaming & Score 2017

The 3rd T20 match of the four matches four-match Twenty20 International (T20I) series between Pakistan vs West Indies will be played on Saturday, 1 April 2017 at the Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain. Pakistan is currently leading the series with 2-0. The PAK vs WI match will start at 12:30 PM local time, 4:30 PM (GMT) and 9:30 PM on (PST). You can watch Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20 live streaming on PTV Sports in Pakistan and on Sony LIV in India.

Pakistan won the first and second T20 cricket match quite comfortably by six wickets and this victory was Pakistan’s sixth consecutive T20 victory. Men in Green will look to continue this winning streak and they also have an opportunity to clinch the series.

Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20 Live Streaming

The host West Indies is going through poor as they lost all last six one-day internationals including series against  England. Carribean’s T20 record against Pakistan is also not so impressive and lost their last four T20I matches. The pitch at the Queen’s Park Oval is expected to help bowlers especially the spin bowlers.

Pakistan vs West Indies 4th T20 Live Streaming

The live telecast of the 3rd T20 match will be available on Ten 1 HD and Ten 3 in India and Pakistan while Sky sports will broadcast the match live in the UK. Pakistani fans can catch live action on PTV Sports while Indians have options to watch Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20 live streaming on SONYLIV.

West Indies vs Pakistan Squad

West Indies: Samuel Badree, Carlos Brathwaite (Captain), Jonathan Carter, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Sunil Narine, Veerasammy Permaul, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton (Wicketkeeper), Keswick Williams.

Pakistan: Ahmed Shehzad, Kamran Akmal, Mohammed Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain, wk), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Rumman Raees, Hasan Ali, Usman Khan.