Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming PSL 2017

The sixth match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2017 will be played between Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars on Saturday, 12 February in Dubai. Zalmi lost their opening match against Islamabad United and come back strongly by defeating Karachi Kings and will be hungry for their next game when they face Lahore Qalandars. Skipper Sammy will use his experience of playing T20 tournaments across the world. The Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars live streaming will be available in Pakistan on PTV Sports Live.

In the first season, Lahore showed poor performance but they will hope to play good cricket this year. The team has many big players like Brendon McCullum, Jason Roy, Umar Akmal and Sohail Tanvir who has the ability to turn the game their side. These players will play an important role for Qalandars if they would win PSL 2017.

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars live streaming

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming

The cricket fans can watch live streaming of the match on PTV Sports Live in Pakistan along with the live telecast on Ten Sports, PTV Sports and Geo Super TV. The cricket viewers in UAE can catch this game on OSN while live streaming will be available on OSN Play. The Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars live streaming is available on Prime TV Online in the UK while live telecast on Prime TV. Bangladesh PSL fans can watch the live telecast on Gazi TV.

This is going to interesting match as all the teams are looking for early points in the PSL 2017. After facing defeat in the first match, Peshawar bounce back and earn their first points and team will hope carry their form in upcoming matches. Eoin Morgan is in good form this will surly help the team against Qalandars.

The Pakistan Super League 2017 match between Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars is scheduled to start for 3:30 pm local time (9:30 pm IST, 9 pm PKT, 4 pm GMT).


Peshawar Zalmi: Darren Sammy, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Andre Fletcher, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan jnr, Chris Jordan, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hafeez, Eoin Morgan, Samit Patel, Marlon Samuels, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz

Lahore Qalandars: Brendon McCullum, Aamer Yamin, Azhar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Cameron Delport, Grant Elliott, Fakhar Zaman, James Franklin, Ghulam Mudassar, Chris Green, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan, Sunil Narine, Jason Roy, Saif Badar, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Usman Qadir, Yasir Shah, Zafar Gohar, Mohammad Irfan Jnr