Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming PSL 2017

The opening match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2017 will take place today between defending champion Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The fans are excited for the second edition of the competition. Both the teams will look to start their PSL 2 campaign with a win. Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi live streaming will be available on PTV Sports official website and PSL YouTube channel.

The match will start after the PSL 2017 opening ceremony at 8 pm local time (9 p.m. PKT, 4 p.m. GMT). Both Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi teams will hope to put a good performance in their first game. PSL 2017 Schedule.

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming

Islamabad United is looking strong squad and has a balance of experience and young talents. They have players Misbah Ul Haq, Brad Haddin, Dwayne Smith and Shane Watson who are known for their batting but they will definitely miss West Indies’ all-rounder Andre Russell. Watson will the key player for the team in the PSL season 2.

Peshawar Zalmi will be led by West Indies’ Darren Sammy, who love to play the T20 format. Team’s popular and experienced player is Pakistan star Shahid Afridi who will look to show his power in PSL. Team has many quality players like Wahab Riaz, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Andre Fletcher, Chris Jordan, Eoin Morgan, Marlon Samuels, etc.

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming

Pakistani cricket viewers can watch Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi match on Ten Sports, PTV and Geo Super tv channels while online fans can visit PTV Sports for live streaming. Pakistan Super League season 2 will not broadcast in India. Bangladesh fans can watch this game on Gazi TV.

The UAE audience can watch this match on OSN Sports while Prime TV will have live coverage of opening match of PSL 2017 in the UK. Prime TV Online will have Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi live streaming in the UK.


Peshawar Zalmi: Darren Sammy, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Andre Fletcher, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan jnr, Chris Jordan, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hafeez, Eoin Morgan, Samit Patel, Marlon Samuels, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz

Islamabad United: Misbah-ul-Haq, Shane Watson, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Dwayne Smith, Imran Khalid, Rumman Raees, Steven Finn, Shadab Khan, Ben Duckett, Saeed Ajmal, Zohaib Khan, Asif Ali