PSL 2018 Points Table: Pakistan Super League Teams Standings, Results

PSL 2018 Points Table, PSL 3 Teams Standings, Results: Pakistan Super League (PSL) season 3 is scheduled to kick off on 22 February 20187 in the UAE where six teams will take on each other to win the PSL 2018 title. Catch the updated PSL points table and match results which will be placed below to get information about the team’s points, how many matches each team played, net run rate, the wins, and more. This year many big cricketers are participating in the Pakistan Super League 2018.

PSL 2018 Points Table

Pos Team PLD PTS
1 Peshawar Zalmi  0 0
2 Quetta Gladiators  0 0
3 Karachi Kings  0 0
4 Islamabad United  0 0
5 Lahore Qalandars  0 0
6 Multan Sultans 0 0

The winner of each match will get two points while losing team will get no points. In the case of a draw, both the teams will take 1-1 points. The tournament will feature total 24 matches including three qualifiers and one final which is set to play on 9 March in Lahore. So, let’s see the PSL 2018 points table with teams standings, win, draw and run rate.

PSL 2018 Points Table

The PSL game format is similar to the Indian Premier League. All the 6 teams will play each other twice (home and away). Each team will have the total of 16 players that will include 5 foreign players and 11 Pakistani cricketers including at least two emerging players.

The teams who are playing in this edition are Peshawar Multan Sultan, Zalmi, Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Lahore Qalandars, and Quetta Gladiators. Pakistan Super League 2017 will be played in a robin round format and the top four teams after the group stage will reach the playoffs rounds. In match will tie or level the game will determine via super over.

The top teams in the PSL 20187 points table will play the 1st Qualifier while 3rd and 4th position team will play the Eliminator. The winner of eliminator will the 2nd qualifier against the loser of 1st qualifier match to reach the final of PSL 2018.

Pakistan Super League 2018 will broadcast by Ten Sports, PTV Sports, and Geo Super in Pakistan while matches can be streamed live on CricketGateWay. DSport is set to telecast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2018 in India and its subcontinents like Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, and Maldives countries.