RCB vs KXIP Prediction, Preview IPL 2016: Who Will Win Match 50

RCB vs KXIP Prediction IPL 2016, Match 50 Who Will Win Today’s Match, Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab? Match Predictions, Astrology, Tips & complete match preview below.  Live Scores is on the Right side of a website⇒.

The match 50 will be played between Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) in the Indian Premier League (IPL 2016). The game will play at the batting paradise M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. It will be an important match for RCB to being in the playoff race while Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) will play for their pride.

Royal Challengers Bangalore’s (RCB) are now looking in best form and captain Virat Kohli playing every match like a leader and that will definitely give confident to the team when they play against KXIP. It will be another must-win match for RCB in the IPL 2016.

RCB vs KXIP Prediction, Preview IPL 2016

On the other hand, Punjab has nothing to lose in this match as they are already out of the tournament. KXIP will miss Glenn Maxwell who is now ruled out due to a side strain. As the tournament has now reached the business end, all teams are looking to win the matches.

RCB vs KXIP Prediction IPL 2016 Who Will Win Match 50

Prediction: RCB will win today’s IPL match.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (captain), Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Shane Watson, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Sachin Baby, Varun Aaron, Abu Nechim, Sreenath Aravind, Stuart Binny, Yuzvendra Chahal, Travis Head, Iqbal Abdullah, Kedar Jadhav, Chris Jordan, David Wiese, Akshay Karnewar, Sarfaraz Khan, Vikramjeet Malik, Mandeep Singh, Parveez Rasool, Harshal Patel, Kane Richardson, Tabraiz Shamshi, Vikas Tokas, Praveen Dubey.

Kings XI Punjab: Murali Vijay (captain), Hashim Amla, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Gurkeerat Mann, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Sandeep Sharma, Mohit Sharma, Anureet Singh, Manan Vohra, Shardul Thakur, Nikhil Naik, Mitchell Johnson, KC Cariappa, Farhan Behardien, Arman Jaffer, Kyle Abbott, Pardeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, Mitchell Johnson.