Royal London One Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming Online & TV Channels

Royal London One Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels: The 2017 Royal London One-Day Cup is now in its business end where semi-finals and final will be played. Sky Sports is the official broadcaster of this limited-overs cricket competition in the UK but it will not telecast in India. The 50-over county tournament features North and South groups of nine teams each like last season but only top three has qualified for the knockout stage unlike last year were top four qualified. A total of eighteen English First-class teams are competing in the tournament. [Complete Schedule | Points Table]

The group matches were be played from April 27 to May 17 while the quarter-finals is be held on June 13, the semis on June 16-17 and the final on July 1. The 2017 Royal London One Day Cup has been moved earlier in the season to allow the 2017 NatWest T20 Blast to take place during the summer holidays and to prepare for the ICC Champions Trophy.

Royal London One Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming

Royal London One Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Sky Sports who holds the official broadcaster rights of the Royal London One Day Cup 2017 will have live coverage of the competition in the UK. Sky Sports 2 HD will broadcast some of the matches of the tournament on tv.

The viewers who want to catch Royal London One Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming online on their Laptop, PCs, Tablet and a mobile device like iPhone, iPad, android can visit Sky Sports official website and app. The Australian cricket fans can watch the live telecast of the Royal London One Day Cup 2017 on Fox Sports.

North Group Teams: Derbyshire Falcons, Durham, Lancashire Lightning, Leicestershire Foxes, Northamptonshire Steelbacks, Nottinghamshire Outlaws, Warwickshire Bears, Worcestershire and Yorkshire Vikings.

South Group Teams: Essex Eagles, Glamorgan, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Kent Spitfires, Middlesex, Somerset Surrey and Sussex Sharks.

Royal London One-Day Cup Semifinal Fixtures:

Date: 16 June 2017 13:30 BST (D/N)
Match: Essex (H) v Nottinghamshire
Venue: County Ground, Chelmsford

Date: 17 June 2017 11:00 BST
Match: Worcestershire (H) v Surrey
Venue: New Road, Worcester