SONY Ten 3 Live Streaming: Watch India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Match

Ten 3 channels have the rights to live tv telecast India vs Sri Lanka cricket match 2017. Ten 3 live streaming online partner – SonyLiv will provide digital streaming service to online users in real time. The owner company of Sony TEN 3, TEN 2, TEN 1 and their HD channels Sony TEN 1 HD, TEN 2 HD, Ten 3 HD and TEN Golf HD is Sony Ten network. Tune into Sony Ten 3 live tv to catch India vs Sri Lanka 2017 cricket tour, La Liga Santander 2017/18, UEFA Europa League, Serie A as per Sony Ten 3 schedule.

SONY Ten 3 Live TV India vs Sri Lanka

The live streaming of the India vs Sri Lanka cricket match, La Liga Santander 2017/18, UEFA Europa League, Serie A 2017/18 will be available on here. Bookmark this page for your next visit.

Sony Ten 3 Live Streaming

How to Watch Sony TEN 3 Live Streaming?

Sony Ten 2 will broadcast live action of India vs Sri Lanka, La Liga Santander 2017/18, Copa Libertadores 2017/18, UEFA Champions League 2017 and other football leagues and shows.

The India vs Sri Lanka 2017 tour will be live streamed online on SONY TEN’s official streaming service – SonyLiv. You can directly visit their official website or can download their SonyLiv app from the app store (iOS) or play store Android) to watch Sony Ten 3 live. Sony Ten’s biggest rival is PTV Sports live in Pakistan.

The Ten 3 channel was previously known as Ten Cricket before rebranded it as Ten Sports 3. Ten Sports was the part of the Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited (ZEEL) of India. In 2016, ZEE sold the Ten sports network to the Sony Pictures Network. After the completion of the acquisition, all the Ten channels were rebranded as Sony TEN 1/HD, Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN 3, and Sony TEN Golf HD and added two more channels Sony TEN 2 HD and Sony TEN 3 HD. Sony Ten 3 channel mostly broadcast cricket related content on their channel in the Hindi language for Indian viewers.

India Tour of Sri Lanka 2017

The ongoing India tour of Sri Lanka, which started on July 26 with the first Test match includes all three formats of the game, 5-match ODI series and  4-match Test series. The tour will end on September 6  with only T20 match.

Test series
1st Test: July 26 to 30 in Galle at 10 AM (IST)
2nd Test: Aug 3 to 7 in Colombo at 10 AM (IST)
3rd Test: Aug 12 to 16 in Kandy at 10 AM (IST)

ODI series
1st ODI: Aug 20 in Dambulla (Rangiri Dambulla International Cricket Stadium) at 2:30 PM (IST)
2nd ODI: Aug 24 in Kandy (Pallekelle International Cricket Stadium) at 2.30 PM (IST)
3rd ODI: Aug 27 in Kandy (Pallekelle International Cricket Stadium) at 2.30 PM (IST)
4th ODI: Aug 31 in Colombo (R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium) at 2:30 PM (IST)
5th ODI: Sept 3 in Colombo (R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium) at 2:30 PM (IST)
T20 Match: Sept 6 in Colombo (R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium) at 7:00 PM (IST)

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma (VC), KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardul Thakur

India Test Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin.

Sri Lanka Test Squad:  Rangana Herath(c), Dhananjaya de Silva, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Kumara, Vishwa Fernando, Malinda Pushpakumara, Nuwan Pradeep, Upul Tharanga, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Asela Gunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella

TEN 3 Live TV Channel No

The Sony Ten 3 is available across wide number of DTH service – Reliance Digital TV Channel 505 (SD) Channel 523 (HD), Tata Sky Channel 476 (SONY TEN 3) Channel 475 (SONY TEN 3 HD), Dish TV Channel 615 (SONY TEN 3), Dialog TV Channel 13, TelkomVision Channel 113, Sun Direct Channel 515 (SONY TEN 3), Airtel digital TV Channel 289 (SONY TEN 3), Indovision Channel 310, Videocon d2h Channel 415 (SONY TEN 3), Dish Home Nepal Channel 608 (SONY TEN 3). SONY TEN 3 is also available on cable on Asianet Digital TV Channel 307, MediaNet (Maldives) Channel 302, DEN Channel 408 and on Sim TV (Nepal) Channel 705. Watch Sony Ten 3 live streaming of cricket, football, hockey, Golf and wrestling (WWE and TNA) in HD here.


  1. Watch Sports TV Channels
  2. L Brown