South Africa vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming & Scores Champions Trophy 2017

South Africa will take on Sri Lanka in the 3rd match of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 at the Kennington Oval, London on Saturday, 3rd June. The game is scheduled to commence at 9:30 am GMT (3:00 pm IST). Fans can watch live scores and South Africa vs Sri Lanka live streaming on mobiles by logging on to through various operating systems like Android, iOS and Windows.

South Africa vs Sri Lanka Live Cricket Score

So far, Sri Lanka has struggled to win the match in warm up games. They lost their first practise match against Australia by 2 wickets in a very close contest while New Zealand defeated them by 6 wickets in the second match.

South Africa vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming

But good news for Lanka is that skipper Angelo Mathews is looking in good form while other batsmen also contributing to the scoreboard. The main concern of the team is their bowling department who failed to defend 300+ total.

South Africa, on the other hand, has had a mixed year and recently, they lost the ODI series against England by 2-1. The team has performed well in ODI format and skipper AB de Villiers will hope to do well in the tournament. Because of their past record in the ICC tournament, the team also called as chokers though the team would be hoping to win one of the most prestigious cricket tournament.

South Africa vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming & Scores

You can watch the live coverage of South Africa vs Sri Lanka match in India on Star Sports network – Star Sports 1/HD and Star Sports 3/HD. In case you are away from your television, you can watch South Africa vs Sri Lanka live streaming on If you are based in the USA then you can watch the match on Willow TV.

The live telecast of South Africa vs Sri Lanka Champions Trophy 2017 match would be available on Sky Sports in the UK. In South Africa, the live cricket streaming of the match would be available on Get the complete list of Champions Trophy 2017 live telecast tv channels worldwide.


Sri Lanka squad: Angelo Mathews(c), Upul Tharanga, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Chamara Kapugedera, Asela Gunaratne, Dinesh Chandimal, Lasith Malinga, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Kulasekara, Nuwan Pradeep, Thisara Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Seekkuge Prasanna

South Africa squad: Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers(c), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj, Farhaan Behardien, Morne Morkel