Sri Lanka vs West Indies ICC World T20 2016 Match Live

West Indies will take on Sri Lanka in 21st Match of 2016 T20 world cup at M Chinnaswamy stadium, Bengaluru on 20th March, this Sunday. The match will be live telecast on TV on Star Sports network and you also have Sri Lanka vs West Indies live streaming online options.

On 20th March, there is two match schedule, the first match of the day will be played between Afghanistan vs South Africa while Sri Lanka vs West Indies is the second match which will be live telecast from the 7.30 PM IST, 14-00 GMT time.

Match Info
Match: SL vs WI, 21st Match, Super 10 Group 1, ICC World T20, 2016
Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016
Time:02:00 PM GMT
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Sri Lanka vs West Indies Live Streaming, Telecast World T20 2016

Sri Lanka vs West Indies Match Preview:

Both Sri Lanka and West Indies team will try to win this match because whichever team will win will become a top team of the table (GroupA). Both teams have won their first match and looking confident. This will be a close contest between these two T20 world cup winners.

Sri Lanka vs West Indies Live Telecast TV Channels List

Country/ Region Broadcasting Network (s)
South Africa SuperSport, SABC
Pakistan Star Sports, PTV Sports
India Star Sports
United Kingdom Sky Sports, BBC
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
Thailand Star Sports
Afghanistan Star Sports, Ariana TV Network
Bangladesh Star Sports
USA Willow TV, ESPN3
Caribbean ESPN
Sri Lanka Star Sports
Middle East OSN Sports
Canada Sportsnet, Willow TV

Sri Lanka vs West Indies live streaming

If you don’t have access to TV then you can enjoy Sri Lanka vs West Indies live streaming online on and

Live Score will provide full and fastest live score with ball by ball commentary of Sri Lanka vs West Indies T20 cricket match of ICC Twenty20 world cup.


West Indies (From): Chris Gayle, Johnson Charles, Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin(w), Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Darren Sammy(c), Carlos Brathwaite, Samuel Badree, Jerome Taylor, Sulieman Benn, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Ashley Nurse, Evin Lewis

Sri Lanka (From): Tillakaratne Dilshan, Dinesh Chandimal(w), Lahiru Thirimanne, Chamara Kapugedera, Angelo Mathews(c), Milinda Siriwardana, Shehan Jayasuriya, Thisara Perera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Dushmantha Chameera, Rangana Herath, Dasun Shanaka, Sachithra Senanayake, Suranga Lakmal