Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Live Streaming on Star Sports & Hotstar

Watch Pro Kabaddi League 2017, Season 5 online via Star Sports live streaming service. Star Sports network is the official broadcast partner of the PKL and thus, Star Sports 1/HD and Star Sports 3/HD will live telecast all the kabaddi matches of PKL 2017 in India. You can watch 1st match at 8 pm and 2nd match at 9 pm online for free with Star Sports live stream platform Hotstar. Pro Kabaddi League 2017 is scheduled to start on July 28 and will conclude on October 28.

Pro Kabaddi 2017 Live Streaming Star Sports

Here we place the live streaming links of Pro Kabaddi League 2017, Season 5 matches. The Pro Kabaddi 2017 (PKL) will kick starts from 28th July and ends on October 28.

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Live Streaming

Vivo Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Schedule

28-Jul HYD vs CHE MUM vs PUN Hyderabad
29-Jul JAI vs DEL HYD vs PAT Hyderabad
30-Jul MUM vs HAR HYD vs BLR Hyderabad
1-Aug GUJ vs DEL HYD vs UP Hyderabad
2-Aug GUJ vs HAR HYD vs KOL Hyderabad
3-Aug HYD vs PAT Hyderabad
4-Aug BLR vs CHE PUN vs DEL Bengaluru
5-Aug MUM vs DEL BLR vs UP Bengaluru
6-Aug KOL vs UP BLR vs PAT Bengaluru
8-Aug GUJ vs HAR BLR vs HYD Bengaluru
9-Aug BLR vs KOL Bengaluru
10-Aug PUN vs JAI BLR vs CHE Bengaluru
11-Aug GUJ vs MUM Ahmedabad
12-Aug HYD vs UP GUJ vs DEL Ahmedabad
13-Aug PAT vs UP GUJ vs JAI Ahmedabad
15-Aug KOL vs PUN GUJ vs BLR Ahmedabad
16-Aug HAR vs CHE GUJ vs HYD Ahmedabad
17-Aug DEL vs CHE GUJ vs KOL Ahmedabad
18-Aug UP vs MUM BLR vs JAI Lucknow
19-Aug HYD vs MUM UP vs HAR Lucknow
20-Aug PAT vs PUN UP vs JAI Lucknow
22-Aug GUJ vs PUN UP vs KOL Lucknow
23-Aug HAR vs DEL UP vs CHE Lucknow
24-Aug UP vs HYD Lucknow
25-Aug MUM vs JAI KOL vs PAT Mumbai
26-Aug PAT vs CHE MUM vs PUN Mumbai
27-Aug KOL vs BLR MUM vs DEL Mumbai
29-Aug BLR vs UP MUM vs GUJ Mumbai
30-Aug MUM vs HAR Mumbai
31-Aug HYD vs CHE MUM vs JAI Mumbai
1-Sep KOL vs PAT Kolkata
2-Sep GUJ vs HAR KOL vs UP Kolkata
3-Sep GUJ vs JAI KOL vs CHE Kolkata
5-Sep PAT vs JAI KOL vs HAR Kolkata
6-Sep DEL vs BLR KOL vs MUM Kolkata
7-Sep HYD vs PUN KOL vs DEL Kolkata
8-Sep HAR vs PAT GUJ vs UP Haryana
9-Sep PAT vs MUM HAR vs BLR Haryana
10-Sep BLR vs PUN HAR vs HYD Haryana
12-Sep KOL vs HYD HAR vs DEL Haryana
13-Sep CHE vs UP HAR vs PUN Haryana
14-Sep HAR vs JAI Haryana
15-Sep PAT vs HYD MUM vs GUJ Ranchi
16-Sep BLR vs HYD PAT vs UP Ranchi
17-Sep JAI vs DEL PAT vs KOL Ranchi
19-Sep PUN vs HAR PAT vs BLR Ranchi
20-Sep PAT vs CHE Ranchi
21-Sep JAI vs HAR PAT vs UP Ranchi
22-Sep DEL vs MUM Delhi
23-Sep BLR vs KOL DEL vs PUN Delhi
24-Sep KOL vs CHE DEL vs HAR Delhi
26-Sep GUJ vs CHE DEL vs PAT Delhi
27-Sep HYD vs JAI DEL vs UP Delhi
28-Sep BLR vs MUM DEL vs HYD Delhi
29-Sep CHE vs PUN GUJ vs PAT Chennai
30-Sep PUN vs UP CHE vs JAI Chennai
1-Oct JAI vs KOL CHE vs MUM Chennai
3-Oct DEL vs GUJ CHE vs HYD Chennai
4-Oct MUM vs HAR CHE vs UP Chennai
5-Oct CHE vs BLR Chennai
6-Oct JAI vs GUJ Wild card Jaipur
7-Oct Wild card JAI vs MUM Jaipur
8-Oct Wild card JAI vs PUN Jaipur
10-Oct Wild card JAI vs DEL Jaipur
11-Oct Wild card JAI vs HAR Jaipur
12-Oct Wild card Jaipur
13-Oct PUN vs GUJ KOL vs CHE Pune
14-Oct CHE vs PAL PUN vs MUM Pune
15-Oct BLR vs UP PUN vs DEL Pune
17-Oct PUN vs HAR Pune
18-Oct PAT vs BLR PUN vs JAI Pune
20-Oct HYD vs KOL PUN vs GUJ Pune
Oct 22-23 Mumbai
Oct 26-28 Chennai

The Pro Kabaddi League 2017 features total 12 teams – Haryana Steelers, Tamil Thalaivas, Gujarat Fortunegiants, UP Yoddha, U Mumba, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Patna Pirates, Dabang Delhi, Bengal Warriors, Telugu Titans, Puneri Paltan and Bengaluru Bulls. All 12 teams have been divided into two zones of six teams each.

Star Sports Live Streaming India Cricket

Star Sports Live Streaming PKL

South-Asian giants and defending champions, India will be led by Run Machine of cricket Virat Kohli and they will take on arch-rival Pakistan in their first game of the ICC Champions Trophy in Birmingham. But before the start of the tournament, Indian is scheduled to play two warm-up matches. The day matches will start at 10.30 AM (UK time) while day/night matches will start at 1.30 PM (UK time).

India will play their 2nd match against Sri Lanka and then they will lock horn with South Africa on 11 June 2017 at The Oval, London. Indian cricket viewers can catch all the live action on Star Sports HD3 and Star Sports 3 with Hindi commentary while Star Sports HD1 and Star Sports HD1 will telecast with English commentary).

Watch India Cricket Match Live Stream on Hotstar

You can also watch games online via Star Sports live streaming platform Hotstar by just logging on to Today no one wants to listen to commentary on the radio and thus, Star Sports have come with their digital platform Hotstar which is available across all the mobile devices which are on Android, iOS and Apple TV. So, if you miss the tv then don’t worry because you can watch it online on your smartphones. Also, here we will have the live ball-by-ball commentary in text form.

Star Sports is a sports broadcasting tv channel owned by 21st Century Fox. It broadcast all major sports series played across the world including cricket, Motorsports, Tennis, Badminton, Basketball, extreme sports, golf, MMA and more. It is available in Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal and Sri Lanka. They have total 10 big tv channels – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 4, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports HD3, Star Sports HD4, STAR Select HD1 and STAR Select HD2.

They are India’s premium sports channel for cricket because they hold the broadcasting rights of Indian cricket team. So, if you want to watch matches then this is the only channel who will have live telecast of the 2017 ICC Champions Trophy while Star Sports live streaming will be available on digital platform Hotstar.