STZ vs SNP Match Prediction CPL 2016: St Lucia v St Kitts & Nevis Preview

STZ vs SNP Match Prediction CPL 2016

STZ vs SNP Match Prediction for 21th July CPL T20 2016, who will win St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, today match prediction 100% true, preview and analysis are given below.

In the next match of Caribbean Premier League T20 2016 cricket tournament, St Lucia Zouks and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots will take on each other on Thursday, 21st July 2016. The STZ vs SNP match will be played at the Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia and it will kick off at 18:00 Local time while Indian viewers can watch it at 3.30 AM IST on 22nd July 2016.

Also See: CPL T20 2016 ScheduleCPL 2016 Points Table

St Lucia v St Kitts & Nevis Match Preview

St Lucia Zouks have not performed well in the tournamnet so far and place the bottom in the points table with 2 points. They have played total four matches in the CPL 2016 from which they won only one and lost three games. They have played very less number of matches compared to other teams. Despite good players like Shane Watson, David Miller & Michael Hussey they failed to put performace.


Similarly, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots also have also performed poorly in the tournamnet. They won only one match out of seven they played so far in the CPL 2016. They are now playing for their pride as they have no chance to qualify for the play offs.

STZ vs SNP Match Prediction CPL 2016 Who Will Win

Prediction: St Lucia Zouks (STZ) will win this match.

Team Squads

St. Lucia Zouks Squad: 

Darren Sammy (C), Shane Watson, David Miller, Michael Hussey, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Morne Morkel, Denesh Ramdin, Derone Davis, Grant Elliot, Keron Cottoy, Shane Shillingford, Delorn Johnson, Kyle Mayers, Keddy Lesporis, Kristopher Ramsaran, Nitish Kumar, Gidron Pope

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Squad: 

Faf Du Plessis (C), Lendl Simmons, Samuel Badree, Brad Hodge, Thisara Perera, Jonathan Carter, Krishmar Santokie, Evin Lewis, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kieran Powell, Jon-Jon Smuts, Devon Thomas, Sharmarh Brooks, Tino Best, Jeremiah Louis, Carlos Brathwaite, Nikhil Dutta, Alzarri Joseph

CPL T20 2016 Broadcasting TV channels

Country Channels
Barbados Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
Trinidad Caribbean Communications Network ,TV6:
Montserrat Caribbean Cable Networks
British Virgin Islands Caribbean Broadcast Network
Anguilla Caribbean Cable Communications
Bermuda Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
Nevis Caribbean Cable Networks
Cayman Islands Cayman 27
St Maarten St Maarten Cable
Guyana National Communications Network
Grenada Grenada Broadcasting Network
UK BT Sport
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sommet Sports
Dominica Marpin 2K4
Dominica SAT Telecoms
St. Kitts ZIZ Broadcasting Corp
St. Lucia Helen Television System
St. Lucia St Lucia CableVision
Guyana TVG
Trinidad CNC3
Jamaica TVJ
India Sony Six