STZ vs TKR Match Prediction CPL 2016 2nd Playoff: St Lucia vs Trinbago

STZ vs TKR Match Prediction CPL 2016 2nd Playoff

STZ vs TKR Match Prediction for 4th August  CPL T20 2016 2nd Playoff, who will win St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders, today match prediction, 100% true, match preview and analysis are given below.

The 2nd playoff of Caribbean Premier League T20 2016 cricket tournament is scheduled to take place on 4th August 2016 at the Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts. The second CPL 2016 Playoff will take place between St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders. Both teams have good players who have the power to change any game and both teams will be looking to win this match because there is no other option.

The match between STZ vs TKR will kick off at 20:00 PM Local Time & 4.30 AM IST (5th August). The winner of this T20 match will qualify for the 3rd Playoff of CPL T20 2016 where they will face Jamaica Tallawahs (Playoff 1 Loser) to become a 2nd finalist team of CPL T20 2016.

St Lucia vs Trinbago Match Preview

St Lucia Zouks finished 3rd in the points table with 12 points in 10 matches they played in the group stage. They have won six matches and lost four games. They have Shane Watson, David Miller and Michael Hussey who are considered as a powerful batsman in cricket.

Trinbago Knight Riders, one of the popular teams of CPL finished at 4th spot in the points table with 10 points. They played total 10 matches and won five of them in the group stage. Skipper Dwayne Bravo, Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine and Hashim Amla are key players of the team. 

STZ vs TKR Match Prediction CPL 2016 Who Will Win

Prediction: St Lucia Zouks (STZ) will win this match.


St. Lucia Zouks Squad: 

Darren Sammy (C), Shane Watson, David Miller, Michael Hussey, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Morne Morkel, Denesh Ramdin, Derone Davis, Grant Elliot, Keron Cottoy, Shane Shillingford, Delorn Johnson, Kyle Mayers, Keddy Lesporis, Kristopher Ramsaran, Nitish Kumar, Gidron Pope

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad: 

Dwayne Bravo (C), Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Umar Akmal, Kevon Cooper, Suleiman Benn, Colin MunroAnton Devcich, Ronsford Beaton, Nikita Miller, Javon Searles, William Perkins, Yannic Cariah, Darren Bravo, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Hamza Tariq, Anderson Phillip