Watch West Indies vs India 3rd Test Live on Ten Sports

Ten Sports live cricket streaming online

Watch West Indies vs India 3rd Test live 2016 on Ten Sports network. Below is given channel who will telecast it on tv and info on how to Ten Sports live cricket streaming online free.

India tour of West Indies started on 21 June 2016 with first Test match at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua. India won the 1st Test by an innings and 92 runs but 2nd test match went drawn due to 4th-day weather condition.

The 3rd test match is scheduled to take place from Aug 09, Tuesday to Aug 13, Saturday at the Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia. The match will be broadcasted live on Ten 2, Ten 3 and Ten 1 HD. Ten Sports live cricket streaming is available for cricket fans via Ten Sports’ official website – Ten Sports Live.

India vs West Indies 3rd Test match is scheduled for an 8 p.m. IST (9.30 a.m. local time, 3.30 p.m BST) start.

Test series schedule: India vs West Indies

1st Test: Date: Thursday, July 21 to Monday, July 25.

Time: 10 a.m. local time (7.30 p.m. IST, 3 p.m. BST).

Venue: Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in Antigua.

2nd Test: Date: Saturday, July 30 to Wednesday, August 3.

Time: 10 a.m. local time (8.30 p.m. IST, 4 p.m. BST).

Venue: Sabina Park in Kingston, Jamaica.

3rd Test: Date: Tuesday, August 9 to Saturday, August 13.

Time: 10 a.m. local time (7.30 p.m. IST, 3 p.m. BST).

Venue: Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium in Gros Islet, St. Lucia.

4th Test: Date: Thursday, August 18 to Monday, August 22.

Time: 10 a.m. local time (7.30 p.m. IST, 3 p.m. BST).

Venue: Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain, Trinidad.

Team news


Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Stuart Binny, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Cheteshwar Pujara, Lokesh Rahul, Wriddhiman Saha, Rohit Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma

West Indies

Jason Holder(c), Kraigg Brathwaite, Devendra Bishoo, Jermaine Blackwood, Carlos Brathwaite,Darren Bravo, Rajendra Chandrika, Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich, Shannon Gabriel, Leon Johnson, Marlon Samuels, Miguel Cummins, Alzarri Joseph

Ten Sports Live Cricket Streaming

Here we will update all the cricket updates which will broadcast live on Ten Sports network channels – Ten 1/HD, Ten 2 and Ten 3. Ten 1 and Ten 3 are dedicated to all cricket lovers and fans.

We will also provide official Ten Sports live cricket streaming online official links through which you can watch live cricket matches and score for free.