India vs Bangladesh Prediction 23rd March

India vs Bangladesh Prediction 23rd March 2016 Group 2 of ICC T20 World Cup Super 10 , IND vs BAN astrology prediction tips preview Who Will Win Today Match Prediction Ball by Ball Live Score Cricinfo Cricbuzz Yahoo IND vs BAN Today Match Tuesday 23rd March 2016.

India and Bangladesh will go head to head in a Group 2 tie of  ICC T20 World Cup 2016 tournament. The match will be playing at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore on 23rd Marchin 2016 on Wednesday at 7.30 PM Local time and 2-00 PM GMT Time. India will be led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni while Bangladesh will see their captain Mashrafe Mortaza.

India vs Bangladesh Prediction

Looking at current form of both the teams, India is in great form and they should easily beat Bangladesh. Prediction: India 90% and Bangladesh 10%

India vs Bangladesh Prediction 23rd March Today Match Astrology

Astrological predictions: Who will win India Vs BAN

Astrology prediction showing better luck for the Indian Cricket team in this T20 World Cup 2016. Their chances of winning the match are higher.

Comment your India vs Bangladesh Prediction for 23rd March 2016 below.

India vs Bangladesh Head to Head Preview

Team 1 Team 2 Winner Margin
Bangladesh India India 25 runs
Bangladesh India India 8 wickets
Bangladesh India India 45 runs
Bangladesh India India 8 wickets

Bangladesh, who lost to Pakistan in their first match, and second match by Aussies. They have to do really well to beat India on 23 March 2016.

India after beating Pakistan in their 2nd match of ICC T20 World Cup 2016 looking very confident to win this match. This match will be a high scoring game and this will give an edge to the Indian team.

The battle between the India and Bangladesh will be live stream online HERE.

India squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016

MS Dhoni (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi.

Bangladesh squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Mashrafe Mortaza, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Abu Hider, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman