Watch India vs West Indies Live Streaming 3rd Test on TV & Online

The third test match of 4-match Test series between India and West Indies is going on from 9th August to 13th August 2016. The match is playing at the Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia. India vs West Indies 3rd test will start at 10.00 am local and 7.30 pm Indian time. India has a great chance to seal the series with this win. West Indies will look to win this game and tie the series. Ten Sports network will broadcast the match in India while India vs West Indies live streaming will be available on their website.

India comfortably won the first test match but the second match went drawn due to rain, poor decisions and West Indies good batting. But they have to focus on their batting and bowling if Indian wants to clinch this four-match Test series on St. Lucia.

India vs West Indies: 3rd Test schedule:

Date: Tuesday, August 9 to Saturday, August 13.

Time: 10 a.m. local time (7.30 p.m. IST, 3 p.m. BST).

Venue: Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St. Lucia.

India vs West Indies 3rd Match, 1st Day Result

The first day was good for West Indies team except the last session. Day 1 stump at India 234 on fall of 5 wickets. West Indies side showed some good bowling and took early wickets of Virat and Shikar and it was looking one time that India will all out below 200 but a due partnership of Ravichandran Ashwin with Ajinkya Rahane and Wriddhiman Saha helped India to put a good score on the board.

India vs West Indies Live Streaming

Ten Sports network is the official broadcaster of India vs West Indies 2016 test series and they will live telecast all four game in India on Ten1, Ten 3 and Ten HD. Indian viewers who want to watch India vs West Indies live streaming online then visit

India vs West Indies 3rd Test TV Channels Listings

India: Ten 3, Ten 2 and Ten 1 HD.
UK: Sky Sports.
USA: Willow TV.
South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa: SuperSport.
Australia: Fox Sports.

Scheduled session timings: First session: 10 a.m. (7.30 p.m. IST) to 12 p.m. (9.30 p.m. IST). Lunch: 12 p.m. (9.30 p.m. IST) to 12.40 p.m. (10.10 p.m. IST). Second session: 12.40 p.m. (10.10 p.m. IST) to 2.40 p.m. (12.10 a.m. IST). Tea: 2.40 p.m. (12.10 a.m. IST) to 3 p.m. (12.30 a.m. IST). Third session: 3 p.m. (12.30 a.m. IST) to 5 p.m. (2.30 a.m. IST). Play can be extended by an extra half an hour to complete the 90 overs on the day.

Squads for 3rd Test

India: KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (C), Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma.

West Indies: Kraigg Brathwaite, Leon Johnson, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Jermaine Blackwood, Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich, Jason Holder, Shannon Gabriel, Miguel Cummins, Alzarri Joseph