West Indies vs India 2017 ODI Series Live Stream & TV Channels

India cricket team is set to tour West Indies to play 5 matches ODI and a T20 cricket series. The series will start on 23 June 2017 and conclude with only T20 match on July 9. Team India will be led by Virat Kohli while Carribean’s will led by Jason Holder. This is the last of tour Anil Kumble as coach of Indian cricket team. West Indies vs India 2017 ODI matches will be live telecast on Ten Sports & Sony Six network channels. Viewers also have options to watch West Indies vs India 2017 live streaming online via SONYLiv.com.

West Indies vs India 2017 Live Streaming

The live streaming links of West Indies vs India 1st ODI match will be placed here just before the game starts. Indian cricket viewers can watch India tour of West Indies 2017 live streaming online on www.tensports.com for free. To watch online on tensports.com first, you have to register and then you can log in to watch it online.

West Indies vs India 2017 Live Streaming

After a long time, India and West Indies will play 5-day cricket format series. Both the teams have earlier met in ICC world T20 2016 where WI defeated the India but this time, it will be different conditions and format.

West Indies tour is a great opportunity for Virat Kohli to show captaincy skill to the world. So far, Kohli has dome decent job as captain but this tour will important for him.

The WI tour 2016 will start with a two-day practice match from 9 July 2016 in St Kitts followed by a three-day warm-up match from 14th July. The first Test will begin on July 21, the second on July 30, the third on August 9 and the last one on August 18.

India’s tour of West Indies 2017 Schedule

  Date Venue
1st ODI 23rd June Queen’s Park Oval
2nd ODI 25th June Queen’s Park Oval
3rd ODI 30th June Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
4th ODI 2nd July Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
5th ODI 6th July Sabina Park
One-off T20 9th July Sabina Park

West Indies vs India 2017 Live Telecast TV Channels List

Country TV Channels
India SONY Six, Ten 3 and Ten 1 HD
United Kingdom Sky Sports 5
United States Willow TV
Australia Fox Sports 5
South Africa SuperSport 2

Ten Sports network is the official broadcaster of the India tour of West Indies 2017. Ten 3 and Ten 1 HD will broadcast all the test matches live on TV in India. Online cricket fans can catch West Indies vs India 2017 Live Streaming on SonyLiv.com or on their official app. The matches will start at 9:00 local / 6:30 PM IST /13:00 GMT.

Sky Sports will broadcast the West Indies vs India 2017 ODI series in the UK while the USA cricket fans can watch the tour on Willow TV. India Vs West Indies 2017 tour will live broadcast in Australia on Fox Sports 4. South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa can watch it on SuperSport.


  1. Sarah Khan
  2. Sarah Khan
  3. Sarah Khan