Zimbabwe vs Netherlands Live Streaming: When & Where to Watch Matches

Zimbabwe vs Netherlands Live Streaming ODI Series: Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands is scheduled to play from June 20 which include three matches ODI series before tour the Sri Lanka in July. The first One-Day International match between Zimbabwe and Netherlands to be played on June 20 and then on 22 June and final match on 24 June. The venue and matches timing of the series is yet to be confirmed.

After losing first ODI against home side Scotland, they bounce back and register a win to tie the series. The series against Scotland was having ODI status but the three matches against Netherlands may not count as official ODIs because Netherlands do not have ODI status since 2014. Zimbabwe is currently at the 11th spot in the ICC ODI rankings behind Afghanistan.

Zimbabwe vs Netherlands Live Streaming

The last match between these two teams played in a 2010 Intercontinental Cup match where Zimbabwe beat the Dutch side by 137 runs. Netherlands had also defeated Zimbabwe by 58 runs in I-Cup contest. Zimbabwe vs Netherlands ODI series is expected to a thrilling series. But many of ou must be thinking where and how to watch Zimbabwe vs Netherlands live streaming online or on tv? So, here you can come to watch live scores and video of the ZIM vs NET match.

Watch Zimbabwe vs Netherlands Live Streaming

The Zimbabwe vs Netherlands 3-match ODI series timing is yet to be announced. Cricket fans around the world can follow the live score of the match here. Zimbabwe vs Netherlands live streaming of the match is available on DSTV in Zimbabwe. Unfortunately, there is no TV coverage available for Indian cricket fans.

Full Fixtures of Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands 2017

1st ODI, Zimbabwe vs Netherlands
Date: 20 June 2017
Time: TBA
Venue: TBA

2nd ODI, Zimbabwe vs Netherlands
Date: 22 June 2017
Time: TBA
Venue: TBA

3rd ODI, Zimbabwe vs Netherlands
Date: 24 June 2017
Time: TBA
Venue: TBA


Zimbabwe squad: Graeme Cremer(c), Ryan Burl, Chamu Chibhabha, Tendai Chatara, Craig Ervine, Sikandar Raza, Hamilton Masakadza, Solomon Mire, Peter Moor, Chris Mpofu, Tarisai Musakanda, Richard Ngarava, Donald Tiripano, Malcolm Waller, Sean Williams

Squad not announced for Netherlands