Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka 2017 Live Streaming, TV Telecast & Schedule

Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Streaming: Zimbabwe is set to tour Sri Lanka for the first time in 15 years to play the five-match One-Day Internationals series and a Test match. It is a good tour for the host as India is next visitor of Sri Lanka and they would like to prepare themselves. The tour will start with the first ODI match on June 30 at Galle International Stadium. Cricket fans can watch Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka 2017 live streaming on SLRC Channel Eye and DSTV in Zimbabwe.

The 2nd match is on July 2 followed by the last three one-day Internationals that are to be played at Hambantota Stadium on July 8, 10 and 14 respectively. There is also a single Test match which will take place at the Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on July 14. Sri Lanka were the underdogs coming into the Champions Trophy, they could not make it to the semifinals but surprised every cricket fanatic with their remarkable win against India in the Group match.

Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka 2017 Live Streaming

Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka 2017 Live Streaming

Ten Sports Network has the official broadcasting rights of the series in India and they will telecast all the matches on TEN 2. Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka 2017 live streaming online will be available on the official Ten Sports website – SonyLiv.com. The Sri Lankan viewers can catch live telecast on tv of the match on SLRC Channel Eye while DSTV will have live coverage of the tour in Zimbabwe. You can catch ball-by-ball commentary, live updates and live scores here.

Sri Lanka who failed to reach the semi-finals of Champions Trophy but they played some amazing cricket and defeated India in the Group match. It will be exciting to watch Sri Lanka against Zimbabwe who recently got Test status.

The host is currently at No. 8 while Zimbabwe is ranked No. 11 in ICC’s ODI rankings. In the last met, Sri Lanka thrashed Zimbabwe by eight wickets.

Zimbabwe tour of Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule:

June 30 – 1st ODI at Galle

 July 2 – 2nd ODI at Galle

July 6 – 3rd ODI at Hambantota

July 8 – 4th ODI at Hambantota

July 10 – 5th ODI at Hambantota

July 14 – 1st Test at Colombo