AFC Cup 2016: Tampines Rovers Vs Bengaluru FC Prediction, Preview, line-ups

AFC Cup 2016 Tampines Rovers Vs Bengaluru FC Prediction: I-League champions Bengaluru FC is on the visit to Singapore to play a match with S-League team Tampines Rovers in a main AFC Cup quarter-final second-leg head to head match. Bengaluru FC has upper hands on the Tampines Rovers. Because they have good aggregate by 1 goal as they defeated the Singaporean club by 1-0 in the first-leg game last week.

The Blue team is looking confident and they are a stronger side on the paper. Albert Roca former Barcelona FC assistant manager under his guidance Indian side doing absolutely good. They are using unique tactics and combinations for the attacking line up and defending too.

Tampines Rovers Vs Bengaluru FC Prediction

Match Details

Match: Tampines Rovers Vs Bengaluru FC

Date: 21st September 2016

Time: 4.50PM IST

Venue: Jalan Besar Stadium, Kallang

TV Channels: Star Sports 4 and Star Sports HD

Tampines Rovers Vs Bengaluru FC Prediction

Tampines Rovers manager Akbar Nawas is willing to keep an unchanged playing XI for starting with their marquee player Jermaine Pennant. Tampines Rovers have a home advantage because they are playing front of their home crowd they will be stronger than ever.

Albert Roca will make only one change with Lalchhawnmawia Fanai replaced by the U-19 player Nishu Kumar. The Indian side will play tactically in their all games. However, They mostly depended on counter-attacks. The former Barcelona player will stick to his main idea by using defensive tactics in this match also. If India gets able to draw the match they still make it to the semis. We Will Predict This Match Is Going To Draw Tampines Rovers 1-1 Bengaluru FC.

Possible Line-Ups

Tampines Rovers

Goalkeepers: Izwan Mahbud

Defenders: Shakir Hamzah, Irwan Shah, Hafiz Abu Sujad, Jufri Taha

Midfielder: Jordan Webb, Izzdin Shafiq, Fabian Kwok, Yasir Hanapi

Strikers: Jermaine Pennant, Billy Mehmet

Bengaluru FC

Goalkeeper: Amrinder Singh

Defenders: Rino Anto, Juan Gonzales, John Johnson, Lalchhuanmawia Fanai

Midfielders: Alwyn George, Cameron Watson, Alvaro Rubio, Eugeneson Lyngdoh

Strikers: Sunil Chhetri, CK Vineeth