Afcon 2017 Semifinals Fixtures, TV Channels & Live Stream Online

The Africa Cup of Nations is now in the business stage where last four teams will play the semi-finals to reach the final. Egypt, Cameroon, Ghana and Burkina Faso are the teams who will battle for the Africa Cup of Nations 2017 title. Ghana will face Cameroon while Burkina Faso will face seven-time winners Egypt in the semi-finals. You can find complete Afcon 2017 Semifinals fixtures, TV channels and live stream information below.

Egypt are hot favourites to clinch their eighth Africa Cup of Nations title as they will take on Burkina Faso in the semifinals. Egypt reached the semi-finals of the competition for the first time since 2010. Meanwhile, Burkina Faso also showed good performance in the last eight games and defeated Tunisia 2-0.

Afcon 2017 Semifinals Fixtures, TV Channels & Live Stream

Egypt is the most successful team in the Africa Cup of Nations with seven wins. They have some quality players including Mohamed Eleny and Mohamed Salah. Team’s defence has been a strong part of the team in Afcon 2017. They will look to continue this performance in upcoming games.

The second semi-final is between Ghana and Cameroon which will be played on 2nd February. Cameroon defeated Senegal in the quarterfinals despite the absence of some of their key players. This win in the quarterfinal will boost team confidence when they take Ghana.

On the other hand, Ghana has some good players like Asamoah Gyan and the Ayew brothers who have shown good performance in the Africa Cup of Nations 2017. This will be an exciting game to see when Ghana and Cameroon will take on each other. Let’s see the Afcon 2017 Semifinals fixtures.

Afcon 2017 Semifinals Fixtures

Egypt vs Burkina Faso

Date: 1 February

Time: 8 pm local time, 12.30am IST, 7pm GMT, 2 pm ET

Venue: Stade de L’Amitie, Libreville

Cameroon vs Ghana

Date: 2 February

Time: 8 pm local time, 12.30am IST, 7pm GMT, 2 pm ET

Venue: Stade de Franceville, Franceville

Afcon 2017 Semifinals TV Channels & Live Stream

India: TV: No coverage

UK: TV: EuroSport 2. Live Streaming:EuroSport Player.

US: TV: beIN Sports. Live Streaming: Bein Sports Connect.

France: TV:beIN Sports 2. Live Streaming: Bein Sports Connect.

Australia: TV: beIN Sports 3. Live Streaming: Bein Sports Connect.

Congo and Ghana: TV: SuperSport 4. Live Streaming:  SuperSport live video.

Reply