Arsenal vs Bayern Munich Live Stream, TV channel, Time in IST (India)

Arsenal is set to face Bayern Munich on Tuesday in the Champions League round of 16 second-leg. Arsenal will look to bounce back from 5-1 down in the first leg when they host Bayern Munich on Tuesday, 7th March 2017 at the Emirates Stadium, London. The match will start at 7.45 pm BST and 1:15 AM Indian Standard Time (IST). Here’s how to watch Arsenal vs Bayern Munich Live Stream and TV channel details.

It will be a tough task for the host to enter in the quarter-finals of UCL after 5-1 trail. German giant Bayern Munich have knocked out the Gunners three times at the Champions League round of 16 stage (2005, 2013 and 2014). The history is with German team and looking at the current situation, Germany is likely to play the quarterfinals.

Arsenal vs Bayern Munich Live Stream

Arsenal vs Bayern Munich Live Stream & TV channel

Arsenal vs Bayern Munich 2nd-leg is scheduled to kick off at 7.45pm local time (12:15 am IST, 8:45 pm CET, 2.45pm ET). Ten Action will live telecast the match in India while Arsenal vs Bayern Munich live streaming is available on Ten Sports Live.

The UK viewers can watch the match on live on BT Sport 2 with live streaming on Watch BT Sport. FS1 and ESPN Deportes will have live telecast in the USA while the live stream option is on FoxSoccer2Go.

Bayern Munich will play this game in the absence of their captain Philipp Lahm who is suspended.

Predicted line-ups

Arsenal: Cech; Bellerin, Koscielny, Mustafi, Gibbs; Ramsey, Xhaka; Oxlade-Chamberlain, Walcott, Welbeck; Sanchez.

Bayern Munich: Neuer; Rafinha, Boateng, Hummels, Bernat; Vidal, Alonso, Robben; Thiago, Ribery; Lewandowski.

Head to head

Champions League meetings: 11

Arsenal wins: 3; Bayern Munich wins: 6

Arsenal goals for: 12; against: 22

Last six meetings

2013, Round of 16, first leg: Arsenal 1-3 Bayern Munich

2013, Round of 16, second leg: Bayern Munich 0-2 Arsenal

2014, Round of 16, first leg: Arsenal 0-2 Bayern Munich

2014, Round of 16, second leg: Bayern Munich 1-1 Arsenal

2015, Group F: Arsenal 2-0 Bayern Munich

2015, Group F: Bayern Munich 5-1 Arsenal

2017, Round of 16, first leg: Bayern Munich 5-1 Arsenal

Reply